Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fast service
Very fast service and item is in very good condition although I I would have given 5 stars if it came with the original headphone.
Published 19 months ago by slow boat

versus
15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars when is a apple not a apple
i bought this phone from AP Direct used in June for £300, with a 3 month warranty, in October , apple sent me a update to install,after doing this phone would not start just went dead, i then took it to apple shop in trinity Leeds, and after they had tested, it they told me that this phone had been tampered with and only half of it was original parts, i then told AP...
Published 5 months ago by terry


Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars when is a apple not a apple, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 5 64Gb White (Electronics)
i bought this phone from AP Direct used in June for £300, with a 3 month warranty, in October , apple sent me a update to install,after doing this phone would not start just went dead, i then took it to apple shop in trinity Leeds, and after they had tested, it they told me that this phone had been tampered with and only half of it was original parts, i then told AP DIRECT , and only after threatening them with legal action, did they agree to a full refund,two weeks later after sending this phone back to them, they wanted to know my lock number, so it would appear to me this phone will be resurrected from the dead once more, the hole point is apple will not repair a product that has been open by a none certified repair shop , terry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fast service, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 5 64Gb White (Electronics)
Very fast service and item is in very good condition although I I would have given 5 stars if it came with the original headphone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I'm normally that guy who reads the reviews and thinks it can't seriously be that bad; or that guy was just unlucky, 8 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 5 64Gb White (Electronics)
The phone itself I have no problem with, Apple as a company I respect and admire......however this seller ULTIMATE PHONESHOP are the problem.
The phone that they are trying to sell you is fundamentally broken. I'm normally that guy who reads the reviews and thinks it can't seriously be that bad; or that guy was just unlucky. But honestly this has been a nightmare company to operate with. The lock screen didn't work the phone ran slower than my 3 year old iPod 4th gen and the case was scratched before it came out of the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Dec 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 5 64Gb White (Electronics)
Great seller - as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... week when I got the 32g ah well hehe brilliant phones I love mine, 22 Sep 2014
This review is from: Apple iPhone 5 64Gb White (Electronics)
GutteD just got a 32g for the same price as this 62 mega gutted it was 799 last week when I got the 32g ah well hehe brilliant phones I love mine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice item, and delivered on, 11 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 5 64Gb White (Electronics)
as described, nice item, and delivered on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 28 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 5 64Gb White (Electronics)
Great phone, with a great storage capacity. Only problem is camera fault, camera flashes pink when there's an electrical current
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Apple iPhone 5 64Gb White (Electronics)
Brills!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Apple iPhone 5 64Gb White
£409.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews