Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars8
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2012
If you're are buying it for the container then I guess that it could be worth it, However it only contains 12 pack of sweets and is not worth the money for these.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
This is a present for my brother - aged 62 ! He loves Refreshers and they are not easy to get now. The addition of a container to keep them in for the future (or to use as a money box for the grandchildren) was a great attraction when I was deciding on what to buy. The service from the Company was spot-on, and delivery was better than anticipated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
As a child, I adored refreshers - especially smuggling in a pack into my bed after brushing my teeth. The result is an intensity of fizz. And the now empty container will find a use as soon as I've thought of one! Perhaps a money box?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
christmas stocking filler. grown up son loved them. quirky and delicious. ideal for that little extra item to add to a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Great idea but a little on the expensive side, kids loved it and you can't ask for anything more. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
I bought this as a present to send to my auntie who lives in Canada. Se was delighted with her gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
This looks very decorative but it's not worth the money. There were only a few packets in the main tube.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)