Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hours of fun, 29 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sequin Art Snow Tiger (Toy)
My daughter, which this was bought for and my husband enjoyed doing this together. Kept them out of my way for a couple of afternoons! Bit fiddle but end result is stunning. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfied Customer, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sequin Art Snow Tiger (Toy)
The item came within two days of ordering and arrived well packaged, as described and would use "Crafty Arts" again.
If anyone is considering sequin art then having a sturdy thimble is the advice I've heard, because it will save your finger from pressing on lots of pins!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sequin Art Snow Tiger (Toy)
Ive always loved doing sequin arts and this adds to my collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars present for nice, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sequin Art Snow Tiger (Toy)
I liked it I bought it as a present for my nice I bought her a lion one for Christmas just gone and she loved that one she said she wood like the tiger one next so she should love it when she gets it for her birthday in 10 weeks time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sequin Art Snow Tiger (Toy)
i love doing sequin arts and this one didnt let me down it turned out really well and i thoroughly enjoyed doing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 22 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sequin Art Snow Tiger (Toy)
I bought this after seeing my grandaughter sequin art and thought I would like a go, the effect when finished is gorgeous. I gave it to my mum once I had finished and she loves it. Would recommend to anyone who likes to chill in craft hobbies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful present, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sequin Art Snow Tiger (Toy)
Our daughter loves this, it was good value for money and arrived on time. It's easy to use and we are looking forward to seeing the finished picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sequin Art Snow Tiger (Toy)
lovely great quality set, takes a good while to complete which is great as not like cheaper versions that take about half an hour to finish. hours of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth the money, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sequin Art Snow Tiger (Toy)
Bought as a present for a 12 year old, she's now hooked and has purchased another, they look great on her bedroom wall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Snow tiger, 10 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sequin Art Snow Tiger (Toy)
Brilliant it comes with a polerstirenne base I had extra sequin and pins left over finished it in under 12 hours Maddy needham
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sequin Art Snow Tiger
Sequin Art Snow Tiger by Sequin Art Snow Tiger
14.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews