Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars27
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 June 2013
She certainly does love these, when going out,
she wants to take them with her. The Minnie Mouse
"heads" were a little rough until Grandad used a small
file to remove the rough bits.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
Fantastic service, great product. My daughter loves eating with her Minnie Mouse cutlery! Would recommend highly to anyone who loves minnie mouse!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
I got these for my little sister and she loved them. She is 2 and they are easy for her to use and the quality of the product is great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
-----------love these items.Daughter loves these .She is potty about minnie mouse -and has loads of memorabilia to do with her
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
I ordered it for my little one and she really liked it and she uses it everyday, Item exactly as described.would buy it again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
Perfect for my little girl who is learning to use her knife, fork and spoon. They are nice and chunky, easy for her to hold
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
My daughter loves these, and they are good quality. Definitely a good value for money purchase and they arrived quickly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Bought these for my daughter she loves them. They are really nice and would be good as a stocking filler for Xmas.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
i chose this rating as the cutlery set was just what i wanted, it was bought for my 18 month old niece, she loves them and uses them daily, the product arrived with in a few days and was in good condition on arrival.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
I bought this for my 19mth okd. All though she loves minnie mouse I found them a bit chunky and she struggling to hold them in comparison to the other set we have. But she sill has great fun with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)