Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent very comfortable good fit
Swimsuit is exactly as described, and is very comfortable and good fit. I am 5'1 and normally buy tops in size 10, but this 32 inch is perfect size - certainly would not want a larger size. Swimsuit is good for fast swimming and stays in place, dries quickly. Would recommend.
Published 5 months ago by User R

versus
13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too short in body and see through fabric
I bought this costume as a replacement for my old speedo one that had gone see through from years of use.
I am a size 10/12 and going by their details I think I needed a size 34 (assuming it goes by bust size and not EU size.. which is not clear at all!!), unfortunately I had to return it as maybe I ordered the wrong size but it was too short in the body, so much so...
Published 19 months ago by Bex


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too short in body and see through fabric, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this costume as a replacement for my old speedo one that had gone see through from years of use.
I am a size 10/12 and going by their details I think I needed a size 34 (assuming it goes by bust size and not EU size.. which is not clear at all!!), unfortunately I had to return it as maybe I ordered the wrong size but it was too short in the body, so much so it made my shoulder hurt. I'm not exactly tall, only 5'3" so I can't see that having been the problem. It was also made of a semi see through material, which was different from my old costume. I am unsure if this would have been a problem in the water but it was rather thin and I would have been self concious.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent very comfortable good fit, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Swimsuit is exactly as described, and is very comfortable and good fit. I am 5'1 and normally buy tops in size 10, but this 32 inch is perfect size - certainly would not want a larger size. Swimsuit is good for fast swimming and stays in place, dries quickly. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great costume, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made and fit's beautifully. I would recommend this costume. The colours are great! I feel this costume will last a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Swimsuit., 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit with excellent quality fabric in a very flattering style. Would definitely recommend this excellent swimsuit to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wet and Wild, 5 April 2013
By 
N. Hall "Nic_1_2" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The wife looks good in it! once more I have to write filler in the review It's a speedo swimsuit so decent quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Speedo Women's Monogram swimsuit, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After buying and returning a previous speedo, this one was back to the usual high standard of speedo. It fits and stays on while swimming!!!
This sort of swimsuit is essential for "serious" swimming. The only thing I would like to see, is extra support in the bust area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Nice material, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found this a great costume as far as material goes, however, for me a little too short. I feel like the shoulders cut in a bit. I think if the length was increased by half an inch or so it would be far more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Attractive training swimsuit, 14 Jan 2014
By 
M. V. Lennox - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well fitting suit at a reasonable price. Too new to say how chlorine resistant it will be, but hopeful it will be better value than the two previous suits I've had.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars everything i hoped, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great suit. Neat. Fits well. Looks very flattering, not see through, comfortable straps, back and leg seams. Evrything i hoped when i looked at pic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Speedo Swimsuit, 8 Sep 2013
By 
Tracy (Tamworth, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered one size smaller than what I am for a comfortable yet firm fit around the chest. This was a perfect fit for purpose. Looks nice on too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Speedo Women's Monogram Muscleback Swimsuit
£16.00 - £44.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews