Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for training and well supporting, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son uses these for triathlon training. He says they support well and he really likes them. He's had several other pairs that haven't lasted so it will be good to see how long these last for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My partner Likes these, 27 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift. My partner likes these, he is a keen swimmer and this brand of Jammer's is the most comfortable. These were a reasonable price and despatched quickly. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars and a great, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item as described,arrived very quickly, and a great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just needed some seawear for my hols, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they fit perfect women eye catchers i would say to all men they do the job look good on the beach
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it., 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit and good quality as expected from a quality brand. Great value for the price. Durability is the key, I expect them to last at least a year of moderate use (swimming once or twice a week).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Speedo Men's Monogram Jammer (Sports Apparel)
Bang on, not a very good swimmer but certainly has helped me with full range as opposed to shorts which restricted movement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was very happy with the material and how the speedo felt on the skin. I've very satisfied with them! And you get them for a great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars happy, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the size is a little bit small but it`s ok for me and I love to wear it cause it keeps you warm in the water and it dries quickly and the color stays normal, even in the pool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent swimming trunks, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Speedo Men's Monogram Jammer (Sports Apparel)
These are speedo endurance and are very good quality. If you are a regular swimmer then I would recommend. They have the speedo logo down the side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good swimwear, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Speedo Men's Monogram Jammer (Sports Apparel)
As described- only one slight drawback in that there is no pocket so cards etc cannot be carried whilst swimming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews