Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars68
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: 34"|Colour: Black/White|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2013
I'm a very definite 33" waist so I ordered the 34" which are a size too small I reckon. They'll stretch over continued use but these are just too small for comfort.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
I read the reviews on these and opted for a 36 rather than my normal 34. I don't think there was any need really as they seem to be sized quite accurately, they are pretty revealing anyway and should be a close fit.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Got these about 2-3 months ago. After 8 weeks of regular use the design (white stripes) which are presumably rubberised and glued on began to peel off and disintegrate. This makes paying the extra costs for whatever colour you go for pointless. I wouldn't bother buying these again as a regular gym goer since you may as well get plain black given the above will happen and that it is cheaper. Overall though the shorts are fine.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Comfortable to wear, sizing was spot on, and they are a good length down the leg - But i'm really disappointed as the pattern on either side started peeling off after just a few months of use, and now they just look messy/leave flakes in the pool!

I'd definitely buy this type of Aquashort again, but i'd probably stick with a plain pair.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Great shape. The fitting may best be described as snug - but come on, these are SPEEDOS. What do you expect, lol! :-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Good quality, good fit and very serviceable. They are well made and do well in chlorinated water. I like a lot.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Wanted a pair of shorts that were not too large in the leg, s my hubby has slim legs and this fits the bill
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Order came as stated. Material very pleasant on the skin TheXlarge were just on large side and we're not giving the support of the large size and parts of ones anatomy slipped through the leg opening. Next time it will be large!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Pretty good considering the price. Speedo are synonymous with swimming and they are a little small but I'm a little fat. Started swimming to he'd a stone so overtime, the shorts and me should end up in perfect harmony!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Crap, it's extremely tight, usually I wear 33inch jeans/trousers and they fit me perfectly well, these aquashorts were extremely tight and they're extremely short as well. Would never buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)