Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice shorts
Wanted a pair of shorts that were not too large in the leg, s my hubby has slim legs and this fits the bill
Published 6 months ago by snorkel babe

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Be careful on the sizing!
I'm a very definite 33" waist so I ordered the 34" which are a size too small I reckon. They'll stretch over continued use but these are just too small for comfort.
Published 8 months ago by A. Paradise


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Be careful on the sizing!, 13 Aug 2013
By 
A. Paradise - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a very definite 33" waist so I ordered the 34" which are a size too small I reckon. They'll stretch over continued use but these are just too small for comfort.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent enough, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these about 2-3 months ago. After 8 weeks of regular use the design (white stripes) which are presumably rubberised and glued on began to peel off and disintegrate. This makes paying the extra costs for whatever colour you go for pointless. I wouldn't bother buying these again as a regular gym goer since you may as well get plain black given the above will happen and that it is cheaper. Overall though the shorts are fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice shorts, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wanted a pair of shorts that were not too large in the leg, s my hubby has slim legs and this fits the bill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable but revealing, 23 Sep 2013
By 
Cool Dog (Cornwall, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I read the reviews on these and opted for a 36 rather than my normal 34. I don't think there was any need really as they seem to be sized quite accurately, they are pretty revealing anyway and should be a close fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 24 July 2013
By 
B. Stocken - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, good fit and very serviceable. They are well made and do well in chlorinated water. I like a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 3 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. S. J. Stewart "Steve S" (Farnborough, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shape. The fitting may best be described as snug - but come on, these are SPEEDOS. What do you expect, lol! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very well, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i choose this swimming suit because off the speedo,i like black,and it looks very well,i like it very very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice and comfortable ,great for showing off (if your well stocked in that area) looks really sexy (or so the wife says)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 9 July 2013
By 
Sue B (Aberystwyth) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My hubby wanted a pair of 'trunks' which he would feel safe if :) but would look good - these fit the bill (s'cuse the pun!). Definitely would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars watch the sizing, 22 Mar 2014
Yes sizing a problem, bought as a present for my husband 30" waist and just too small to be decent, will now have to order next size up or possibly 2 sizes up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa9295354)

This product

Only search this product's reviews