Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a lovely album
This is a really beautiful album. One of the best collections I've seen in a while. All of the songs fit together perfectly. Strongly recommended.
Published 22 months ago by Music Fan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars OKAY
THIS ALBUMN IS OKAY BUT IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER. A MIX OF OLD AND NEW SONGS. SOME I WOULD NOT CLASS AS TEARJERKERS.
Published 12 months ago by SUSAN MEAR


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a lovely album, 22 Oct 2012
This review is from: Classic Tearjerkers (Audio CD)
This is a really beautiful album. One of the best collections I've seen in a while. All of the songs fit together perfectly. Strongly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Tearjerkers, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Tearjerkers (MP3 Download)
Have started buying albums from Amazon as MP3 downloads - like the way that the Amazon software automatically tranfers the tracks to iTunes if you select that option which makes addding music to your iPod or iPhone so simple. Classic Tearjerkers is an excellent selection of beautiful tracks and it is incredible value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 'ANOTHER TERRIFIC VARIOUS-ARTISTS SELECTION', 26 Feb 2013
By 
rbmusicman (U.K) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Classic Tearjerkers (Audio CD)
don't ya just love these various artist offerings which give us
great memories from both past and present.
with great numbers from artist's such as 'amy winehouse' 'leona lewis'
'eva cassidy' 'westlife' and 'james blunt' to listen too on disc '1'
'celine dion' 'r.kelly' 'simply red' 'dionne warwick' 'bangles' and
'eric carmen' on board disc '2'
'dido' 'annie lennox' 'beverley craven' 'odyssey' 'alison moyet' and
of course ''the king'' -'elvis' on the third disc to enjoy.
even pointing out just a few of the many great names on board gives
you an indication of the quality included.
the songs chosen like 'midnight train to georgia' 'think twice'
'over the rainbow' 'no more i love you's' 'if your looking for a
way out' 'eternal flame' 'if tomorrow never comes' and 'can't help
falling in love' just one or two highlights from the many great
artists giving you around three suberb listenning hours to enjoy.
you'll find yer'self singing along for sure........well worth adding
to your collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Album, 26 Nov 2012
By 
Sharon Ritchie (Livingston) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Tearjerkers (Audio CD)
I absolutely love this album it has all my favourite tearjerkers and more on the 3 Cd's....Would Definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good collection for easy listening, 19 Feb 2013
By 
traveller (stirling, scotland) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Tearjerkers (MP3 Download)
Another download for my Kindle Fire - just the sort of songs to sit back and listen too when travelling!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great mixture of songs., 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Tearjerkers (Audio CD)
Love this CD, nice and relaxing to listen to on my way to work. Would definitely recommend. Will buy another copy for my sister in law.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this., 1 Jan 2013
By 
V. Busher (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Tearjerkers (MP3 Download)
I have looked at this CD several times. Eventually decided to buy it and wished I hadn't waited so long. It is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Tearjerkers (Audio CD)
I love it, it is definately my type of music.It came well wrapped and in good time. I would recommend it to anybody who loves tearjerkers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Tearjerkers (MP3 Download)
A great range of songs, very easy to listen to. Would recommend this to anyone who likes music that never dates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An easy listening recording, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Tearjerkers (MP3 Download)
An excelent mix of songs and artist ideal for listening to while driving. I found that all songs were good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews