Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money
Overall I would say it was worth to buy one but there are some considerations to take into account when buying one.

I've fitted this car seat rearward facing in a Toyota Auris 2007 for my 6 months old daughter.
I was a bit disappointed about the recline position which is not 100% flat and when she sleeps her head falls on her chest and sideways...
Published 20 months ago by Mariusicadc

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Britax first class plus rearward & forward facing car seat - 0+1.
Very high....hard to see out of back car window when positioned. found the stabilizer for rear facing difficult to put in to position. Heavy bulky seat & if i'd seen it first I probably wouldn't have purchased it.
Published 12 months ago by tina maria


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend, 25 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to install and baby is very comfortable. Reclining positions are good. Only one gripe is that it is quite bulky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Britax first class plus, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britax First Class Plus Group 0+/1 Baby & Toddler Car Seat (Black Thunder) (Baby Product)
I was looking for a car seat that would last few years from birth and this one just fit for purpose. My baby is comfortable & happy in it. Quite large chair but ok for us, as we have big car. The setting in the car was strait forward & the instruction was clear. We are happy with the chair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars OK - but a bit heavy, 5 May 2014
By 
P. Nundlall - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is quite nice and the baby fits in comfortably. However, this product is a bit on the heavy side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good solid child car seat,once clipped in it doesn't move at all .
The reclining positions are a huge plus.allows the little one to sleep in comfort
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 May 2014
great comfort. The child loves it! Very easy to install in car forward view and rear view. Recommend it, Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I do recommend it !, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to fix, comfortable for my baby, good colour. The only disadvantage is the size that occupies a little more than a car seat.
I would recommend it for others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good car seat, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britax First Class Plus Group 0+/1 Baby & Toddler Car Seat (Black Thunder) (Baby Product)
Nothing to complain about to be honest however as i also bought a maxi cosi for another car i do feel maxi cosi is a far easier to install and use car seat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good item in good price, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britax First Class Plus Group 0+/1 Baby & Toddler Car Seat (Black Thunder) (Baby Product)
The car seat is very comfortable! the main benefit is that it works facing both rearward and forward.

Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very good!, 24 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britax First Class Plus Group 0+/1 Baby & Toddler Car Seat (Black Thunder) (Baby Product)
Lost one star only because in rear facing mode the seat belt gets in the way and it was a bit of a faff to install. Otherwise it's a brilliant car seat and my baby is much happier in this than the travel system car seat he had before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Britax 0+1 acr seat, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Britax First Class Plus Group 0+/1 Baby & Toddler Car Seat (Black Thunder) (Baby Product)
Seat is excellent as well as fast shipping.

Only thing that's bothering me is that it requires very long seat belt.
It is impossible to restrain seat with seatbelt in Focus Mk2 (year 2010, hatchback 5 doors) beucase seat belt in Focus is not long enough.

It ispossible to fix seat in Mondeo hatch (year 2009), but very tight.

Taht' only negative side of this seat, everything else is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews