Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars40
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2013
for the price very good takes a bit of time to get use to the control but after a few minutes no problem allround for the price good
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
good game with interesting levels. I need to improve my coordination, so must play this more often. Does not seem to interest all the family.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
This is a really brilliant game, that almost feels real!
The sound effects are great and I enjoy clay pigeon shooting -I may even have a go in the real world!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
It is good fun,easy to use,after a bit of practice l like the sound effects.I do the real thing and this is as good as it gets.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
I am out on the trap regularly in summer and occasionally game shoot in winter and this is AMAZING great levels with such realistic simulations and sounds. I HIGHL Y RECCOMEND FOR ANYONE INTERESTED IN SHOOTING
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Great Fun! The higher levels are interesting & quite realistic for this type of game. As a regular shooter I thought it was an excellent game. Good fun for shooters and those who have never shot at all
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Great game.......
Not too technical, just a straightforward shorting game.
Various levels for all to enjoy and when you get more confident, you can try out the arcade/arena challenge.....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
good graphics, realistic, good operation, well simulated :)
all the fun without the expense, shame it does not last longer
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Easy to get started and quite challenging but great fun but can be quite addictive though if you let it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
As realistic as I think you can get on a touch screan showing most targets . Not too easy either
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£1.83

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)