Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best colour match
I bought this to protect my face from the bitter winter winds... I was so pleased to find it in this lime green which matched my coat. It arrived quickly and does the job. Very happy.
Published 18 months ago by Mrs. Md Findlay

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Very nice
Nicely tailored with dip at one end to fit either snuggly around the face, or the other way up, will protect the back of neck.
Published 4 months ago by Izzibusy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best colour match, 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to protect my face from the bitter winter winds... I was so pleased to find it in this lime green which matched my coat. It arrived quickly and does the job. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Red necks, 8 Mar 2013
By 
Gillian della Gana "ossenpepper" (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent cycling attire. I have used the neck warmer on one occasion and shall enjoy the protection to my neck and face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for skiing, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very warm and comfortable snood, perfect for skiing in extreme cold conditions. Washed up perfectly too. Colour true to description.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best neck warmer ever ! Seriously for the price it made with good quality material and the garment is cut to ensure all your neck is covered
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty toggle, 6 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Snood itself is good but the spring loaded toggle to secure the drawstrings is useless.It applies zero tension and therefore the snood hangs loosely around my neck letting in all the cold wind etc. I did contact the supplier and explained my quality issues and they got back very quickly. i do not know how but they asked me to return the snood and to include a note saying that I had received the incorrect item. Wrong, perhaps that indicates that they had not even bothered to read the detailed email that I sent. They have offered to refund my postage when I send it back. If I receive a replacement snood , I bet the spring toggle will be exactly the same,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nicely tailored with dip at one end to fit either snuggly around the face, or the other way up, will protect the back of neck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars snood heaven, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very practical because they are big and fit right up round my ears and tuck down past my neck and are adjustable.Lovely colours too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 19 Jan 2014
By 
S. A. Taghy "Sally" (Derby, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm asmatic so this will help me when wearing over my nose & mouth when breathing in the cold air , it blocks the icy air.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and toastie, 7 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very comfortable to wear and with the drawstring can be held in place so it doesn't slip down leaving a draughty gap. Well worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm, 3 Dec 2013
By 
C. Pickard (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use this when playing golf and it works a treat keeps you warm wandering down the fairway recommended for winter golf!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews