Customer Reviews


65 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase
Delivery was within two days and well packaged for such an inexpensive item. I gave this as a present and the recipient loves it - especially the vibrancy of the colours and the length of the scarf. Would recommend it.
Published 22 months ago by jat

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
You get what u pay for. I returned mine. Not what i expected
Published 2 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent purchase, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neck Scarf, Colourful Multi coloured butterfly print scarves (Apparel)
Delivery was within two days and well packaged for such an inexpensive item. I gave this as a present and the recipient loves it - especially the vibrancy of the colours and the length of the scarf. Would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful butterfly scarf, 11 Nov 2012
By 
I. P. Towne - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The scarf is really bright and beautiful. It will brighten up the person's day
when she gets it for her birthday. Have to be bold sometimes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars outstanding.., 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just simply love this scarf - looks amazing, beautiful fabric - don't know how they do it for the price - arrived the very next day - eat your heart out Jaeger!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice & Pretty, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this scarf I had to buy another, for my mum. Had loads of complements, could wear for summer or winter. Fab price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, Brightly Coloured Scarf., 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neck Scarf, Colourful Multi coloured butterfly print scarves (Apparel)
This scarf would cheer anyone up with it's bright colours and Butterflies all over it. It's a good size width and a long length so you can wrap it around your neck to make you look beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as expected, 15 April 2013
Lovely quality scarf! Stunning colours and really soft, really versatile! As good as you can buy anywhere on the high street, wouldn't hesitate to buy another one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, 12 April 2013
By 
Maria (Deeping St James, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Neck Scarf, Colourful Multi coloured butterfly print scarves (Apparel)
Very pretty and delicate it will go with lots of outfits, lovely bright colours. Good quality especially for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a colourful white background butterfly print scarf, 27 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
what a fab scarf-goes with anything. the texture of the scarf is soft and sexy and I love it thanx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars such a pretty scarf, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this for a mate of mine,its so pretty with vibrant colours that would go with anything,pinks,purple,blue,orange,with hints of red and green.light weight too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great scarf, 3 Dec 2012
By 
D. G. Rice (ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this scarf is lovely the colours are very vibrant and the material is very soft, I recommend this scarf to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews