Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing album!
Still one year since the re-up's release, the "album" sounds great! Whether it's Up In Flames showing why she's the boss in female rap, to High School creating a storyline, to I Endorse These Strippers getting freaky.. Every track on this re-release is great!
Published 5 months ago by James

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
good
Published 7 days ago by Bex


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up (Audio CD)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing album!, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up (Audio CD)
Still one year since the re-up's release, the "album" sounds great! Whether it's Up In Flames showing why she's the boss in female rap, to High School creating a storyline, to I Endorse These Strippers getting freaky.. Every track on this re-release is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pressie, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up (Audio CD)
I bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas, she loved it, not my kinda music im a bit too old for that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nicki Rules, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up (Audio CD)
Nicki perfect in this album. Completely Rap, it shows the continuation perfect music for Roman Reloaded. I recommend to all the world, not only fans. the DVD is horrible, I do not like it. but the CD's are the best I've heard
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Make way for the new Queen of Rap, 22 Jun 2013
By 
Adam Hall (Oxfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up (Audio CD)
I am a big fan of the Re-Up, genuinely my favourite material by Nicki, especially since the mixtape days. Throw in the great album "Pink Friday ... Roman Reloaded" and an entertaining documentary-style tour diary DVD, this is a very desirable package not only for Nicki fans, but for pop and rap/hip-hop fans alike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Roman reloded the re up, 25 Dec 2012
This review is from: Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up (Audio CD)
I expected nothing less than amazing from the queen of hip hop and she did not disappoint, everyone should buy this album, this album is amazing, and the DVD that comes with it is also very funny and real, it comes with 3 CDs in think that it is a bargain for your money and worth every penny. I absolutely love nicki minaj.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfection, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up (Audio CD)
It's just perfect, love it, from the beginnin till the end, just like Roman Reloaded.
The DVD then is just perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING! (A BARBZ'S POINT OF VIEW), 28 Dec 2012
This review is from: Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up (Audio CD)
First of all, may I just say that I am a huge Nicki Minaj 'barb' fan, so I will love this album. It didn't fail to disappoint. The customer service was good and it arrived WAY before the estimated delivery date. The Re-Up is a repackaged version of Nicki's second studio album, Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, featuring a CD with 7 new songs on it, as well as the hit new single Va Va Voom (which was originally on the deluxe version of 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded'), a 90-minute behind the scenes documentary DVD, as well as the original standard version of 'Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded'. All I can say is BUY IT, you'll love it if you love Nicki and even if you don't you will like it, there's a mixture of genres - the hardcore rap on songs like 'Hell Yeah', 'Come On A Cone' and 'Beez in the Trap', 'soft rap' songs such as 'Right By My Side', 'Up In Flames', and 'Freedom', the classic dance smashes such as 'Starships', 'Pound The Alarm' and 'Va Va Voom', the urban songs such as 'Champion' and 'High School', and slow songs such as 'Marilyn Monroe' and 'Fire Burns'. There's also elements of reggae, dancehall, rock, jazz and soul.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brill, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
such good value for money! love love love nicking and this album! :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flawless, 7 Dec 2012
This review is from: Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up (Audio CD)
Nicki has built herself a bridge from PF:RR to the unreleased "Pink Print" by releasing Pink Friday:Roman Reloaded The Re-Up very well. She has said she wants to get back to her old roots, and she's done it. She has re-released an already amazing album, and made it somehow even more perfect. She is able to rap and sing and make it flawless, this album is absolutely perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up
Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up by Nicki Minaj (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews