Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars O2 app
Very good app. Let's you check your minutes, texts & data usage. Easy to log on and secure with A+
Published on 26 Oct. 2012 by Mr. S. Woods

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars its okay
Nothing special. does what it says but very limited, wouldn't recommend it, easier to just use the web, shame really as has potential
Published 17 months ago by J R Conway


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars O2 app, 26 Oct. 2012
By 
Mr. S. Woods (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My O2 (App)
Very good app. Let's you check your minutes, texts & data usage. Easy to log on and secure with A+
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really useful, 27 Feb. 2013
By 
Linda (Chesterfield, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My O2 (App)
I downloaded this app to my tablet and it has the same ease of access to my account as I find on my pc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My O2 (App)
This is great for checking my phone balance (particularity as the app only works on.my Kindle Fire and not on my phone!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 30 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My O2 (App)
Must say, very impressed with this app. Easier to navigate than the 02 site with all it's underwear pop up windows.

Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 02 app, 21 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My O2 (App)
this app is great for all android phones,easy to use,shows you all your information on one page,with a drop down list,can access full 02 site from app,use any where,quick download ,glad i installed it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars o2, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My O2 (App)
This app is worth downloading especially if you are a customer of 02 you can check out your monthly bills and see exactly what you have used and what data you have left by putting in a pin number chosen by you recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful App., 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My O2 (App)
Easy to access. Good to check on data and calls to make sure you do not exceed your limit. Also view your latest bill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My O2, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My O2 (App)
Gives me access very quickly to my mobile phone account and is very handy to have it on my kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars o2 app, 30 Jan. 2013
By 
Mr. N. M. Rogers (Elton near Chester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My O2 (App)
let's you access your mobile phone account to check your tariff usage and Bill query etc, easy to set up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KINDLE FIRE HD, 24 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My O2 (App)
great wee app, really handy for keeping track of my minutes and data as i am on contract. quick and really easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My O2
My O2 by Telefonica UK Limited
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews