Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars73
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2013
Good a really fun app very imaginative game fills children s heads with good ideas I love check-in up on it every day for ages I'm attached to it
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
I am so addicted to this game and you become so enchanted by it an the bed part is that it's free
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
The game is great, and I played it loads of times.
The animals are really cute, it started off easy
But trickier the longer i played.
Review dictated by LILY-haf 7 years
( written by mum)
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
I love it it is amazing and so fun I recommend it to everyone x
It is free and you can't fault it if it's free
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Great but addictive. Would like my own sweet shop. Need to be able to reach next level sooner so can make bigger
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
I like this game because you get to sell the candy AND do mission things.you also have levels and when you get to the next level you get a new recipe.
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
This game is very entertaining, but when you run out of candy it is really annoying although it is very easy to earn some back for insistence basic sweets take 30sec for 1 but the factory coast's 100 coins and you get 5 coins and 1star when you sell it.but very fun and the sweets are very easy to sell.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
I love this game xx I would recommend this to all ages and any gender I really like it I downloaded it for my daughter and she never stops playing on it
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
I think it is really fun it is apsalotlytootly amazing download now it is epic please please please bye it is AMAZING!!!!!!!,!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
It is a really addictive game. Good for kids. But be careful you may run out of hearts. Lot's of factories to choose from. One of the best games I downloaded onto my kindle. Anyone looking for a good game this is the one.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)