Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dairy Milk small bar
I love the small bars of dairy milk I find them easy to eat than chunky chocolate so am pleased with the pack of 60
Published 23 months ago by Gh Leason

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Was initially pleased as quick despatch
Was initially pleased as quick despatch, and bars tasty & a good stocking filler.
However... when I buy in bulk I expect things to be cheaper... and when I actually look at the price its 22p a bar when I buy 60... and 20p a bar when I buy one in Tesco. So if you're looking for a bulk discount then don't bother (but otherwise I'd recommend!).
Published 4 months ago by NickHarley


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dairy Milk small bar, 30 Jun. 2013
By 
Gh Leason - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Dairy Milk Small Single (Pack of 60) (Grocery)
I love the small bars of dairy milk I find them easy to eat than chunky chocolate so am pleased with the pack of 60
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious Milk Chocolate from one of the Master Producers, 26 April 2015
By 
William Mason (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Cadbury Dairy Milk Small Single (Pack of 60) (Grocery)
I bought this chocolate for my 12 year old daughter because it's one of her favourite treats. Creamy smooth and melt in the mouth chocolate, up to Cadbury's invariable high standards. If you love your chocolate and haven't yet visited Cadbury World in Birmingham, it's a must see chocolate factory.
Thanks for reading this review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Choccie Hit, 6 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Dairy Milk Small Single (Pack of 60) (Grocery)
I wanted a Christmas gift for the nurses and other staff on a hospital ward I regularly attend. These fitted the bill perfectly. The chocolate bars are a perfect size for a quick chocolate fix when you're busy at work, and the fact that they are individually wrapped is a huge bonus in terms of hygiene. The box that they are delivered in is surprisingly compact and easy to store. My children were 'well-jell' and have requested a box of these next Christmas rather than the usual selection boxes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Guilt-free chocolate!, 20 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Dairy Milk Small Single (Pack of 60) (Grocery)
Love Dairy Milk, but feel that the new style of bars are too chunky, and don't have squares, but funny shapes. These bars are thin and easy to break up. Also less calories that a normal bar, so don't feel so guilty eating one. Ordered a large box of them instead of buying a couple at a time in the local shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Dairy Milk Small Single (Pack of 60) (Grocery)
Just great the right size and last a very long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Can you open 'em?, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Dairy Milk Small Single (Pack of 60) (Grocery)
The chocolate is as tasty as ever, but since Kraft and their marketing team took over, you can't (I can't) open the packaging as well. If it isn't broke - why fix it? Should have been the Cadbury Motto!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cadburys Chocolate, 7 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Dairy Milk Small Single (Pack of 60) (Grocery)
These chocolate bars are excellent value. Only able to buy small packets in shops. Buying in bulk saves pounds. Of course the chocolate is pretty good as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids, 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Dairy Milk Small Single (Pack of 60) (Grocery)
Family love Cadbury chocolate has to be our favourite these sizes bars are perfect for the kids not giving them too much chocolate at once.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy customer!, 10 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Dairy Milk Small Single (Pack of 60) (Grocery)
Really happy, all lovely chocolate bars,, what can say, arrived quickly, orderd Sunday am deliverd Tuesday am! On free postage,,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 24 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cadbury Dairy Milk Small Single (Pack of 60) (Grocery)
its loads of choclate, whats not to love? it arrived nicely packed and is very good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cadbury Dairy Milk Small Single (Pack of 60)
£13.20
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews