Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars72
4.5 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£2.10+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2014
These wipes are brilliant, they clean and remove dirt including dog hairs I use on a daily basis so that my leather suite stays clean would recommend them to other people. I have tried a few different types of leather wipes and these are the best I have tried so far. Will I repurchase definitely.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Brilliant wipes for leather furniture, only cost 99p from Dunelm or 99p shop online!
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
I use these wipes to keep the leather seats in my car clean. They are quick and easy to use and very convenient.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Despite poor reviews by others I was very impressed - nice and wet larger than those I had brought from a supermarket which does not stock a similar product hence my resorting to mail order
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2016
Great wipes excellent value as a taxi driver with leather interior wipes used on a daily basis and these are good size and moist to keep seats smelling good and look like new tried many various kinds and by far these are the best
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Great cleaning product. Dries quickly and doesn't leave a residue.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
brilliant just as good as the expensive ones from dfs
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Really handy. Gets rid of marks and dust. Leaves sofa clean and smelling nice.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2015
Just like it said on the packet it keeps my furniture nice and soft
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
does the job
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)