Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars CD
Arrived well packaged and it's another great Cd with various Artists. I just love the Bingo players track I have seen the video and it's such a great tune and the video is funny.
Published 24 months ago by Butterfly12

versus
19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars NOT What I Expected Based On Years Past...
I have bought every single one of these since the mid-90's and this is the absolute worst. It's NOT mixed...it sort of sounds like the tracks are on an ipod shuffle program, as one fades out the other starts. It's horrible. I expect MOS to deliver at least a product that sounds like it was recorded/mixed in a club. This is not what I expected.
Published on 5 Dec. 2012 by Michael Pechacek


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 27 Dec. 2012
By 
R. Gwilliams (Shrewsbury, uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've had every edition of the annual since the very first.
Lots of cracking tunes although there is a few that I'm not over keen on but you do get that on a lot of compilation albums
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Classic MOS, 9 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This album is another classic ministry of sound album. Providing you haven't bought an album in a while you will have some new tracks to listen to. I especially liked Rattle by Bingo Players
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars are for cd 3 only!!, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Annual 2013 (Audio CD)
I brought this in the black Friday deals thinking I would give it to somebody for Xmas.I didn't know what type of music was on it so I ended up with it for a good while before I thought I'd take as listen.CD 1 is mostly chart songs remixed,cd 2 I haven't got past the first few tracks yet but cd 3 is like all the types of music I like mixed into one,I love CD 3 the music is really uplifting and the best bit of music I've heard in a long while,if anyone knows of any other CDs with this type of music please point me in the right direction :-) good house work music or even for jogging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Current and some classics, 18 Mar. 2013
By 
Ed (Southampton) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Some are a bit cheesy (I hate Example) and some other tunes are great future classics. Nice to hear current mixes of good tunes. This will age quite quickly and shame that Ministry of Sound have gone all commercial. Woudl be nic to have some more underground mixes along the lines of Global Underground.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 5 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Annual 2013 (Audio CD)
I bought this CD for a Christmas present and it arrived very quickly. I believe that the CD's themselves are really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the annual, 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Annual 2013 (Audio CD)
this annual was bought for a christmas present and been told it is the best yet really enjoyed this album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good value for money, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Annual 2013 (Audio CD)
This was given as a present and was really value for money. I am assured that my nephew really enjoyed this present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 5 Feb. 2013
By 
Sash Hatt (Stockton-on-Tees) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Annual 2013 (Audio CD)
everything about this item was brillliant!
it arrived in good time, the product was in a great condition and it was just what i was after! great service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased, 3 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Annual 2013 (Audio CD)
My daughter was really pleased with this item exactly what she wanted. Great Christmas present. Received in plenty of time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Annual 2013 (Audio CD)
very good cd to add to my collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Annual 2013
The Annual 2013 by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews