Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case for the wii u pad
Love it, that is all i have to say, plastic is clear and sturdy.

Not sure what else to write as amazon need 20 words....

So if you want a hard case buy this. it does what it should.
and its not too heavy either...
Published on 11 Dec. 2012 by Tech Lover

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor
The case was, in my opinion, poor quality. I felt if I accidentally dropped my game pad, the case would smash, so felt it would provide little or no protection. At the same time, it did add bulk. Overall I was not impressed and returned for a refund.
Published on 18 Jan. 2013 by Mr. P Benson


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great case for the wii u pad, 11 Dec. 2012
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Officially Licensed Kickstand Case (Nintendo Wii U) (Accessory)
Love it, that is all i have to say, plastic is clear and sturdy.

Not sure what else to write as amazon need 20 words....

So if you want a hard case buy this. it does what it should.
and its not too heavy either...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excvellent, 28 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Officially Licensed Kickstand Case (Nintendo Wii U) (Accessory)
Excellent products, really comfortable and I have no problem when I put the Gamepad in the cradle for charging.
If you looking for a nice way to protect your Gamepad, get this one!
It would've been nicer if it came with a screen protector.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nintendo Wiuu Kickstand, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Officially Licensed Kickstand Case (Nintendo Wii U) (Accessory)
Very Robust and well worth the money. It is easily applied and does exactly as described which is protection for your expensive controller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A clear perspex case that will scratch easily. Does the job. Works with charging dock too., 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Officially Licensed Kickstand Case (Nintendo Wii U) (Accessory)
Looks better in pictures than it actually is. I expected it to be black but it is clear perspex, you
know the type that looks like it will scratch very easily and we've only just put it on and it's marked already!!!

Ok perhaps I am being overly critical and it certainly looks like it will protect the Wii U controller to a degree (better than without anything on of course)

It also has a cut out for easy charging, simply rest it on the dock, nice and easy.

Recommended as long as you know realise what you are buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kickstand, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Officially Licensed Kickstand Case (Nintendo Wii U) (Accessory)
Fits perfectly and still looks stylish. Also love the kick stand at the back and accessibility to all buttons and sockets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My gamepad feels naked without it., 17 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Officially Licensed Kickstand Case (Nintendo Wii U) (Accessory)
If you are looking for a case to protect your gamepad from falls and scratches look no further. It adds a bit of weight but after trying different cases I can say that this one is a must for Wii U users.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Mar. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Officially Licensed Kickstand Case (Nintendo Wii U) (Accessory)
Great job - built in kickstand is very handy and the case protects the wiiU pad. Highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic case!, 9 Jan. 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Officially Licensed Kickstand Case (Nintendo Wii U) (Accessory)
This case is great and the best one ive bought yet as i have sent other ones back due to not fitting correctly or not charging when docked on the official dock charger but this being an official approved nintendo product it fits all my requirements and the added stand feature is nice too for video calls or watching videos on the wii u.
The locking hinges are quite hard to unclip so prepare to use some force but other than this i am very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars worth every penny, 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Officially Licensed Kickstand Case (Nintendo Wii U) (Accessory)
Still in one piece 2 months later......good sign in my house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 18 Jan. 2013
By 
Mr. P Benson (Durham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Officially Licensed Kickstand Case (Nintendo Wii U) (Accessory)
The case was, in my opinion, poor quality. I felt if I accidentally dropped my game pad, the case would smash, so felt it would provide little or no protection. At the same time, it did add bulk. Overall I was not impressed and returned for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Officially Licensed Kickstand Case (Nintendo Wii U)
£11.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews