Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality gloves
I am very happy with this purchase - the design is a classic driving glove with 2 tone leather. The leather itself is soft and subtle, and the sizing is spot on - it fits like a ....well....a glove! The packaging was slightly too good. The gloves were inside 7 layers of packing materials from pouch bags and boxes and plastic bags and box sleeves on so on. Good protection...
Published 21 months ago by Bearman

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Re : Rating for ELMA driving gloves.
Not up to expectations. Considered to be poor value for money. Would have thought that the quality would be better.
Published 18 months ago by Anne Eagles


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality gloves, 7 Jan 2013
By 
Bearman (Oxfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am very happy with this purchase - the design is a classic driving glove with 2 tone leather. The leather itself is soft and subtle, and the sizing is spot on - it fits like a ....well....a glove! The packaging was slightly too good. The gloves were inside 7 layers of packing materials from pouch bags and boxes and plastic bags and box sleeves on so on. Good protection for the glove but not so good for the planet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb quality, 25 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Took a while to arrive, but fantastic quality. the packaging was high quality and nicely presented, just a shame about the wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Re : Rating for ELMA driving gloves., 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not up to expectations. Considered to be poor value for money. Would have thought that the quality would be better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great quality. Arrived on time too. You might have problem with the tip of the gloves but once you wear them a couple of times then it is fixed. Very good though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... gloves fit very well and help you to drive better somehow. There is a more positive feel to ..., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves fit very well and help you to drive better somehow. There is a more positive feel to the steering wheel with them on. I love them but they might be better for winter use when your hands are less sticky. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well made will love them every time i drive, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these gloves can today well worth waiting for lovely workman ship went out today for a drive good thank you for I was a little worried by did not know how far they cane but buy some and try them for yourself thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and original, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good Driving gloves, the size was spot on. The leather very soft and definitely real. Worth for the price and comes with a little wrapping bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Driving gloves, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Expensive but they are quality! I had my pair for over a year now and they are as good as new and feel great.

Worth it as a gift for your favourite 4 wheel toy. Sizes come up tight but they are supposed to be that way I guess and they loosen up slightly after use.

Definitely recommend these gloves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality gloves, 26 Dec 2013
By 
J. Webb (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These gloves are just the ticket for driving an open topped sports car, Summer or Winter. The leather is thin and supple and the gloves well,... fit like a glove. Lots of feel through the steering wheel and gearshift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic gift for my partner, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was so surprised with the quality for the price, absolutely lovely. Great packaging for a gift and speedy delivery. Best mens gloves I have seen in a while, would definitely recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

ELMA Men's Unlined Deerskin Leather Driving Gloves Cutout at Back (S, Brown)
£18.99
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews