Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars about sideboard
loved the sideboard white gloss but the only thing was one piece of the glass that slidesin at top of drawer was to long didnt fit i did send azamon message but noone got back to me so got one piece of glass that doesnt fit still
Published 5 months ago by Patricia Back

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disapointed
We was really disappointed that only the doors we're gloss and not the top of sides of the canbinet. Also the wooden peg bits that you attach the top of the unit with were too big so when we added the top if the unit they burst through the white cover as it was so thin. The unit is damaged because of this and we have to hide that strategicly so people won't notice. Also...
Published 2 months ago by Daniel White


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disapointed, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We was really disappointed that only the doors we're gloss and not the top of sides of the canbinet. Also the wooden peg bits that you attach the top of the unit with were too big so when we added the top if the unit they burst through the white cover as it was so thin. The unit is damaged because of this and we have to hide that strategicly so people won't notice. Also we had to buy different door handles as the ones supplied were the cheapest plastic imaginable and looks awful. Overall we are now only keeping the unit until we can afford to replace it with another one from a different company sorry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars about sideboard, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
loved the sideboard white gloss but the only thing was one piece of the glass that slidesin at top of drawer was to long didnt fit i did send azamon message but noone got back to me so got one piece of glass that doesnt fit still
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not like for like, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Says high gloss but when arrived and built it has a slight shine not what I expected at all .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Liked the unit, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Liked the unit . disappointed though that sides an top were mdf not high gloss as it looks on site.
Missing parts ordered the lights no transformer no remote.
Had to pay a further 40 with company to have high gloss sides an top.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely sideboard, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this about 2 months ago but I never got round to adding a review. The sideboard arrived nicely with the LED clips which was easy to put on. Took a bit of time figuring out how to assemble it but we got there in the end. They're customer service is brilliant. Quick replies and offers step by step instructions. Overall, a brilliant purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews