Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2013
When you live in the sticks and hardly ever visit large shopping centres where - sometimes - hangers such as these are for sale in bundles. You order clothes on line and some come with hangers and some do not - you are stuck. Finding these skirt - trouser hangers was such a relief - and so reasonably priced and delivered in no time at all.

Really pleased.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
These hangers represent excellent value for money. They are good quality, do the job well and the price is good.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
These hangers are brilliant - robust and with a good firm action on them. What else can I possibly say?
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
these are indeed coat hangers!
they hang trousers beautifully!
not a bad price either
have nt broken so i guess a good purchase!
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
These arrived super quick and appear to be a strong hanger with a strong clip. Only time will tell how long they last, but so far extremely satisfactory.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
Cheap and nasty, I'm afraid. Only used one hanger so far and one of the fasteners just fell off.
All it was holding was a light pair of trousers. The hanger itself is very flimsy and I'm sure I could
break it in two with not much effort. Don't buy even though they are cheap.

UPDATE 19 April 2015. Five of these hangers have failed now due to the metal clips which just aren't
strong enough to take the force when the clip is under pressure. They simply snap in two. I just cannot
understand the mainly positive reviews.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
got these as a i have a lot of trousers,leggings and jeggings skirts and dresses,they are good for these items keeps your wardrobe looking neat,keeps your clothes from creasing up
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I have managed for a long time with the hangers that come with the item but lately either they don't give one or they are so flimsy they break after a few times of using them so I saw these and sent for them. I don't know how long they will last but they are certainly better than I have seen for a long time.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
after having loads break, and the stores no longer seem to give you hangers (thought they were inlcuded in the cost of the item).

arrived on time, well packaged, and do exactly what they are meant to do.

recomend
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2016
Bought these in mid 2015 and at first they were OK. I have a large number of trousers and after a while I noticed the hangers seemed to be getting slack. Now some of the trousers are falling off the rails. Not a good advert for the product. If you have a small number of trousers in a wide space they might be ok otherwise do not touch them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)