Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars11
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 100 REVIEWERon 9 December 2014
This is an ideal Christmas gift. Small in size but huge in taste and appreciation. For a chocolate lover this is an ideal present. Subtle and tasteful from a top quality producer. I have never had anything but compliments and empty packages from this. Fabulous Christmas collection.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Everything was as promised, date of delivery, appearance of product, taste I will have to ask the person I give it to but know in my heart that will be excellent too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
This was give as a Christmas gift and they really loved it, it was just right for someone we did not really know but had to get a gift for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
arrived ok they look sumptuous these will make a great gift for the mother in law this xmas along with the other things
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Chocolate smudged all over the inside of box and are out of date!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Thornton chocs always good. These were bought for a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
Got for christmas ,only lasted an hour ,but loverly .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
superb value, beautifully gift wrapped
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Beautifully produced chocolates☺
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
They arrived slightly damaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)