Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars27
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£10.35+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2013
I bought this last year for my nicece Christmas present. She is a big Keysha Cole fan.
It came before Christmas so I was well chuffed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
went to see keyshia in Manchester,bought this album the very next day.playing it to death,its her best yet,(said that about her last one)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
was brought as present for friend, had a listen first, its great, would diffidently recommend this to all the music lovers out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
what can I say love keyshia cole's music this is the 5 th cd i have of keyshia cole her music just gets better and better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
the cd was brilliant , what i expected from keyshia..i recommend this cd to anyone who likes keyshia cole or rnb music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Keyshia Cole's new album is the best! She has some classic tunes and current ones, worth adding to your collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Keyshia Cole can do no wrong. Everything she records is a joy to the ear. Highly recommend this cd..... Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
I can listen to Keisha over and over again. The album is great her voice tells a story so yes I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Buy this if you are a Fan... The CD has many great tracks, not just one or two like some CDs do. A great listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
this is one of the best albums i have bought in years.solid gold.it will be hard to beat this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)