Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So Glad My Idol back with a BANG!!!!
I love this album, I love each song but my favourites are Enough No Love, Missing You, Trust & Believe, Woman to Woman, Signature & I Choose You! You can see the growth in Keyshia voice when, she drop her first album, If you are a true fan of Ms Keyshia Cole Gibson, you will not be disappointed, I think this is the best album of Keyshia by far....can't wait to see what...
Published 22 months ago by Monique Jones

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars A good singer, some songs spoilt by talentless rappers
A good singer, Keyshia Cole, with some great lyrics that many people will relate to. She tells great stories of life. It's a shame she has talentless guys such as Lil Wayne spitting out their words about bitches and hoes. They ruin some otherwise good recordings.
Published 22 months ago by SteveB


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Keisha Cole, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woman to Woman (Audio CD)
I can listen to Keisha over and over again. The album is great her voice tells a story so yes I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woman to Woman (Audio CD)
Buy this if you are a Fan... The CD has many great tracks, not just one or two like some CDs do. A great listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great album, 21 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woman to Woman (Audio CD)
went to see keyshia in Manchester,bought this album the very next day.playing it to death,its her best yet,(said that about her last one)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Album, worth buying, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woman to Woman (Audio CD)
Keyshia Cole's new album is the best! She has some classic tunes and current ones, worth adding to your collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good album, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woman to Woman (Audio CD)
Keyshia Cole has done well on this album,although not her greatest album as she has done exceptionally well with previous albums particularly the 'just like me album'..not a bad effort though...that's why I'm rating this as 4 star album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yet another great Keyshia Cole collection!, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There really is not a weak track on this CD! Every one is a winner. It's a real pity that KC has not received the recognition she deserves in the UK. Tour please?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars women to women, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woman To Woman (Audio CD)
was brought as present for friend, had a listen first, its great, would diffidently recommend this to all the music lovers out there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars keyshia cole, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Woman to Woman (Audio CD)
what can I say love keyshia cole's music this is the 5 th cd i have of keyshia cole her music just gets better and better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good cd, 14 Jan 2013
This review is from: Woman to Woman (Audio CD)
the cd was brilliant , what i expected from keyshia..i recommend this cd to anyone who likes keyshia cole or rnb music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cole Music, 10 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Having purchased Keyshia Cole music before I was interested to see that there was a new release, I have not been disappointed this is a good sold offering and if you have also made earlier purchases I would recommend you add this to your collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Woman to Woman
Woman to Woman by Keyshia Cole (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews