Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars18
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 July 2013
I'm writing this for my 12yr old daughter as she likes this song very much. Ellie Goulding has quite a unique voice I personally think she's better on her own then singing with someone else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
Well what can you say she just gets better and better should be a number one thought her anything could happen was going to be her best but wow go on girl your voice is brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
great song one of those ones you get obsessed with for a while! loving the cloud player makes listening to music really fun, easy and enjoyable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
It depends what mood I am in really. It's good, but it's not that brilliant as I expected it to be. That's all I can say really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
I love Ellie Goulding and I loved this instantly. It will get stuck in your head and you will not be able to listen to it enough!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Love this song! This song has been going on in my mind for a while and I love Ellie Goulding so really glad to have bought this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
it is a good song, a really good song
i gave it 5 * as i love the song, but you can not hear the second person. brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
I Like listening to this while driving :) fun and upbeat song. i usually like calvin harris collaborations with other artists
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
like the song and will choose more songs to download from amazon. would recommend them for the choice of music available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
Brought this on Amazon MP3 app on my phone. Download was very quick and it was great to be able to listen straight away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)