Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it!
My 6 year old son loves this gun and is able to operate it quite easily.
Its a good quality toy, and I am planning to buy more as gifts for his cousins.
Published 6 months ago by Asha

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not Great
Not great, there are better Nerf guns out there that don't require batteries and don't make a ridiculous amount of noise to work.
Published 14 months ago by jonathon marduchas


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it!, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Stryfe Blaster (Toy)
My 6 year old son loves this gun and is able to operate it quite easily.
Its a good quality toy, and I am planning to buy more as gifts for his cousins.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Stryfe Blaster (Toy)
Very happy with this product with I brought as a Christmas gift, great price at around 6 less than the high street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loads of fun, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Stryfe Blaster (Toy)
So much fun, I have 2 as they are prone to jamming, and you have to have the 18 magazine as well or the funs over too quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Semi Auto fun!, 30 Dec 2013
By 
Filipe Miguel Jorge Neto (Madrid, Spain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Stryfe Blaster (Toy)
Just load a clip up, press the engine button, and shoot when you have to!

Empties a 6 dart clip really fast, to use at will I recommend getting larger clips, for extended fire rate!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One of Nerfs best blasters to date, 20 Jun 2013
By 
T. Coulthard - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Stryfe Blaster (Toy)
I wanted this as soon as it came out, it fires darts fast, uses clips and is compatible with lots of accessories. Once you remove the stupid dart lock, a simple piece of plastic and spring, it almost never jams, will work with all the old and new clips and shoots as fast as you can pull the trigger.
An easy blaster to modify and light enough for any child (or man child) to wield easily. Buy with 18 dart clips for maximum fun as the tiny 6 shot clip is emptied far too fast in any battle. Never be out- gunned by your kids or friends again. Don't worry about pin point accuracy, rain darts all over your opponent from the SMG of Nerf! Much better than more expensive models.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Stryfe Blaster (Toy)
my son love it so much .its good quality and i highly recommended .the price is excellent .look no more ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nerf enthusiast, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Stryfe Blaster (Toy)
My son is nerf mad and this is a perfect addition to the collection :-) just a pain when he shoots me when trying to clean
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Stryfe Blaster (Toy)
its a very customizable gun and it holds 6 darts,Bailey 10 yrs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well my son loves it anyway., 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Stryfe Blaster (Toy)
NERF are just so much fun and this is just another addition to the family arsenal. Good job we have lots of spare darts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars really work getting, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Stryfe Blaster (Toy)
I would highly recommend this it out perform most battery powered nerf guns wile still being very cheap , would say picking up an 18dart clip with this ,the 6 dart clip it comes with isn't as fun but still doesn't effect the over all nerf gun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Stryfe Blaster
17.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews