Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome value
This nerf gun has awesome power, and is fantastic fun, would highly recommend, it fires just as far as the larger nerf gun we have and is a third of the size
Published 11 months ago by Overgrown child

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's not bad.
I bought this to fire at people in my uni dorm whom all purchased massive nerf guns.

It fires quite far for a small little nerf gun and really strings if you get hit in the neck or another skinless area. It's accuracy is not great, but it's not bad either. It's great for concealment, leading to many entertaining surprise attacks on my friends!

With...
Published 6 months ago by Atrixer


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best liitle nerf going, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
Arrived as stated. Graet item and well packed.

Graet price and a great party bag filler. Kids were over moon when they saw these in party bags. Parents also enjoyed them.

Regards Wayne
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars size is no guarantee of strength....., 23 Mar 2014
By 
Aj Cooper (West Midlands, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
This is a tiny blaster but out of the 4 I've got (all from the elite range) its probably the most consistently accurate. My 4 yr old can just manage to cock it and he's a pretty good shot. Less than 4 at some high st retailers and a brilliant bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Little Nerf Gun, 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
Works just as well as some of the larger guns and such good value at this price. Great for waking up co-workers who look like they're nodding off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nerf Elite Jolt, 8 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
I personally think these are brilliant, escpecially for the younger kids...mine is 6. And he likes it better than they bigger one he has aswell....small and powerful, fits better in hand. The bigger ones are a bit too complicated so I would recommend you get these for the beginner with Nerf guns/younger end
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
Great little guns, my 6 and 8 year old love them, my 3 year old was holding it and managed to get the skin on her hand caught so I do think they are better for the slightly older kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabberoonie!!!!!, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
Love nerf can't get enough of them, especially this one as it shoots really far for a little fella, excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply a good blaster, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
This is a great blaster, especially for people who are just getting into nerf and want something simple. simple doesn't mean bad however, this blaster has serious power for it's size and is small enough to fit in your pocket. I bought it as a must have part of my collection and am very glad I did x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Small yet powerful, 12 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
I was not expecting much considering the price but I am surprised how well it works. It shoots a fair old distance, but its easy to lose the pellets as they hit something and fly back towards you .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
great price, effective and lots of fun with the kids. Hasbro know how to make toys, effective delivery and brilliant price at the time of the offer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very powerful for its size!, 25 Sep 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
I got two of these because I had used the older version before.
I must say I was very surprised how far it shoots for its size!
It really does go as far as a big gun will shoot.
Very good for close quarters battles too and good fun to try and reload quickly.

Over all well worth a few quid!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1
3.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews