Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gun - make sure its left uncocked though or the spring can wear a bit!
Great for office warfare, but you might want to buy some extra bullets as the two supplied will inevitably go missing within minutes!

Fires quite far for its size and is fairly accurate, so long as the bullets are in good condition. The great thing compared to other Nerf guns is that it's virtually silent and very small, great for sneaking up on people with. If...
Published 2 months ago by D. J. Walker

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's not bad.
I bought this to fire at people in my uni dorm whom all purchased massive nerf guns.

It fires quite far for a small little nerf gun and really strings if you get hit in the neck or another skinless area. It's accuracy is not great, but it's not bad either. It's great for concealment, leading to many entertaining surprise attacks on my friends!

With...
Published 10 months ago by Atrixer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gun - make sure its left uncocked though or the spring can wear a bit!, 25 Aug 2014
By 
D. J. Walker (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
Great for office warfare, but you might want to buy some extra bullets as the two supplied will inevitably go missing within minutes!

Fires quite far for its size and is fairly accurate, so long as the bullets are in good condition. The great thing compared to other Nerf guns is that it's virtually silent and very small, great for sneaking up on people with. If you're not all about the element of surprise though, the whistling bullets available fit perfect.

The bullets are virtually painless when they hit, although having received a point blank shot to the ear, they can sting a tiny bit!

I have a colleague who also has one, he left his in the loaded/sprung position for a while and now it doesn't shoot quite as far - so if you're not using it then make sure you leave it 'uncocked' or the spring might wear a little and it won't fire quite as far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant birthday present for a small boy, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
Brilliant birthday present for a small boy. It shoots well and isn't stupidly big like some of the Nerf guns. Or we bought a bunch of them and let the kids customise with model paints as a party activity - very very successful idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome value, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
This nerf gun has awesome power, and is fantastic fun, would highly recommend, it fires just as far as the larger nerf gun we have and is a third of the size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun for you and the children, 16 Oct 2014
By 
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
Awesome fun, I bought 4 guns to have battles with my mates and their children. This is my baby back up weapon I keep in my sock, I have a firestrike for my backup, a strongarm 8 shooter and a rapidstrike with 2 extra clips.

Yes I am a 35 year old guy, but when your up against a 7, 8, 10 and 11 year old it's war, last time we had a play fight I got taken out by my mates 6 year old daughter with an outstanding rebound shot off the living room celling.

The only problem with nerf is the cleanup after. But it's good harmless clean fun.

My one suggestion if you are going to buy these guns for battles like ours get some eye protection for the children we use paintball masks because it covers the whole face and look cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for kids (and big kids), 14 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
A pretty robust and amusingly portable little gun that has allowed my 3-year-old girl and I to shoot my wife on a daily basis with hilarious consequences (and likely a costly divorce).

My little one can't cock the gun herself yet (done by pulling the little orange plunger all the way down) but its wonderfully straightforward to load and aim and packs impressive power, launching the little foam darts rapidly toward a moving target with satisfying accuracy!

We bought this in conjunction with the Nerf Strongarm Blaster which is equally fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab little nerf gun, 21 April 2014
By 
Mrs. S. M. Codd (Germany) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
Great gun, shoots quite far for size. Easy to use. My sons have quite a few nerf guns but this remains a favourite because it is easy and quick to load and use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
these are brilliant (and very safe/painless when hit you). A good balance between fun and meeting modern safety requirements! well worth the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars spy class gun, 13 July 2014
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
Good spy gun class with the reflex u can prime it silently by holding down the trigger and prime it faceing up. Overall great gun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stealthy weapon, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
Great little gun, when you need to get a stealthy opening shot in. Packs quite a punch for it's tiny size too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value., 14 July 2014
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
Surprisingly great power in this beast nerf pistol, the price was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1
£4.04
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews