Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome value
This nerf gun has awesome power, and is fantastic fun, would highly recommend, it fires just as far as the larger nerf gun we have and is a third of the size
Published 11 months ago by Overgrown child

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's not bad.
I bought this to fire at people in my uni dorm whom all purchased massive nerf guns.

It fires quite far for a small little nerf gun and really strings if you get hit in the neck or another skinless area. It's accuracy is not great, but it's not bad either. It's great for concealment, leading to many entertaining surprise attacks on my friends!

With...
Published 6 months ago by Atrixer


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome value, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
This nerf gun has awesome power, and is fantastic fun, would highly recommend, it fires just as far as the larger nerf gun we have and is a third of the size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant birthday present for a small boy, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
Brilliant birthday present for a small boy. It shoots well and isn't stupidly big like some of the Nerf guns. Or we bought a bunch of them and let the kids customise with model paints as a party activity - very very successful idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small, Long Distance, and Packs a Punch, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
I play a lot of scenario games using Paintballing equipment, and recently discovered Nerf has a larger following than its "suggested" age, my Paintball group and I started buying up nerf kit as its cheap, and found that the new Elite Range is truly something special :D

I carry one of these with the rest of my gear (paintballing smoke grenades and a customised Nerf Stryfe) and its both accurate, and flys a damn good distance. not advisable to fire up close (as with all replica firearms) as it DOES pack a punch, but is perfect for keeping heads down when your main weapon is empty, and fits in a regular jeans or jacket pocket too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value., 14 July 2014
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
Surprisingly great power in this beast nerf pistol, the price was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars spy class gun, 13 July 2014
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
Good spy gun class with the reflex u can prime it silently by holding down the trigger and prime it faceing up. Overall great gun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
Everyone should have one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
these are brilliant (and very safe/painless when hit you). A good balance between fun and meeting modern safety requirements! well worth the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab little nerf gun, 21 April 2014
By 
Mrs. S. M. Codd (Germany) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
Great gun, shoots quite far for size. Easy to use. My sons have quite a few nerf guns but this remains a favourite because it is easy and quick to load and use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stealthy weapon, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
Great little gun, when you need to get a stealthy opening shot in. Packs quite a punch for it's tiny size too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars jolt ex1, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1 (Toy)
well made toy good value does what it says should do, works well and lookes like it will give lots of pleasure and fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nerf N-Strike Elite Jolt EX-1
3.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews