Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spider-man, Spider-man, keeps little boys quiet, whenever he can.
He's about the same size as your average Barbie (for any mums reading), but feels more like an action man. His arms move up and down but don't bend at the waist; his legs can turn sideways at the knee, but don't bend. His head remains creepily still.

None of this matters however, because he can do the splits, climb up walls, ride the rocking horse, guard the...
Published 8 months ago by Procrastinators rule in a minute

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
My grandson loved it, I less so, maybe my expectations were too high. I thought for the price it may have been a little more robust and would have 'done something'
Published 9 months ago by E. Harper


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spider-man, Spider-man, keeps little boys quiet, whenever he can., 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spiderman 12-inch Titan Series Figure (Toy)
He's about the same size as your average Barbie (for any mums reading), but feels more like an action man. His arms move up and down but don't bend at the waist; his legs can turn sideways at the knee, but don't bend. His head remains creepily still.

None of this matters however, because he can do the splits, climb up walls, ride the rocking horse, guard the dinosaur books and rescue assorted pets.

Or at least, he can according to my 4 year old, who thinks that Spider-man is the best present ever. A fantastic toy for small children with imagination, he is just as at home engaged in acts od derring do as he is being pushed around in small sister's doll's pushchair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent hardwearing toy, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spiderman 12-inch Titan Series Figure (Toy)
My 4 year old daughter and 2 year old son both love this toy. It is a good size larger than most action figures . Solid & indestructible ideal for my two monkeys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value and good size, 23 Jan 2014
By 
J. C. Jackson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spiderman 12-inch Titan Series Figure (Toy)
A must for all Spiderman fans, although it doesn't actually do anything, it is quite nice to have a toy that you can't lose any of the parts to! Also they just love carrying him around and roleplaying with him. My 4 year old and 20 month old both love him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Under 10 in asda, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spiderman 12-inch Titan Series Figure (Toy)
Sturdy figure with limited movement to limbs and head found it for under 10 in asda!! My 3 year old loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spiderman 12-inch Titan Series Figure (Toy)
My little one loves his Spiderman, goes everywhere with him! it's well made and arrived promptly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Present, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spiderman 12-inch Titan Series Figure (Toy)
My son loved it, he already has the Hulk and now wants the rest of the avengers!

Delivery was quick. All round ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spiderman 12-inch Titan Series Figure (Toy)
my son loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 17 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spiderman 12-inch Titan Series Figure (Toy)
fast delivery, product hasn't been played with yet as its a birthday present but it doesn't look like it would be very fragile which is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spiderman 12-inch Titan Series Figure (Toy)
This Spiderman is just what I was looking for, my 3yr old grandson loves it. the arms & legs rotate, also very durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Action Figure!, 30 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spiderman 12-inch Titan Series Figure (Toy)
I brought this for my 6 year old son and he loves it. Very good quality toy and a great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spiderman 12-inch Titan Series Figure
10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews