Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sweatsuit
Excellent product and a very good price. Quick delivery. I sweat brilliantly with this suit during a good workout and I'm sure it's helping speed up the process of me losing weight a bit quicker. Would recommend.
Published 10 months ago by P. Jackson

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The XXL is large at best!
The suit I bought was XXL for a reason, I'm a big bloke. There is no way that the size is correct as I can't get it on. The XXL is large at best!
Published 4 months ago by Jim


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The XXL is large at best!, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Authentic RDX Fight Me Neoprene Sweat Shirt Rash Guard Sauna Suit Weight Loss Top MMA (Misc.)
The suit I bought was XXL for a reason, I'm a big bloke. There is no way that the size is correct as I can't get it on. The XXL is large at best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great sweatsuit, 17 Feb 2014
By 
P. Jackson (Lowestoft UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product and a very good price. Quick delivery. I sweat brilliantly with this suit during a good workout and I'm sure it's helping speed up the process of me losing weight a bit quicker. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Reliable, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Am very happy at the moment as it does the job & as yet has not started to fall apart like many of the cheaper versions on sale on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just the Ticket, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Overall:

Ordered this to escalate my fat burning cardio workouts. Arrived today, wore it under my usual workout clothing today at the gym and, well, it certainly delivers! I sweated liberally and satisfactorily. Shall see how it goes as I use it more.

A few points of feedback:

- Efficient delivery within specified period.
- I ordered a medium size which is just right for me and zipper, etc all work well.
- Having noted other reviews, I took the precaution of wearing a thin base layer under the suit which absorbed some of the sweat, prevented any chafing and made removing the suit after my workout effortless.

Update (one month later - October 2013)

Have been wearing the suit regularly (4-5 times a week) at the gym for my cardio workouts and resistance work and find it excellent for support, maintaining body warmth and escalating sweat. No chafing, dries well, washing in cold water without difficulty.

A successful purchase for my purposes, anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Quality and it delivered results as promised, 8 July 2014
By 
CoyDC "Cocoy DC" (GENEVE, Switzerland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best Quality and it delivered results as promised. Using it for about 1 month now and it still fits me well.

I agree that their sizing is a little small and I suggest you get one size bigger. Followed this advice and mine suits me great,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sauna sweat siut, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It does exactly what it said it would do!,sweat sweat sweat!!,highly recommend!!,very comfortable to wear!,no chaffing or rubbing on your skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars awsome, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awsome product just a little tight on the shoulders unfortunately, huge quantity of sweat released, nice and comfortable buy it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Item very big although I asked for M. by ..., 16 Sep 2014
Item very big although I asked for M. by the neck closure is so wide that come out all the body hit out . I asked my money back and never received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Scuba Diving, 29 July 2014
I look like I'm going scuba diving whilst running with this on but it does work so its a small price to pay to look slimmer, fitter and stronger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BEST SWEAT SUIT EVER, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I need to lose around 20lbs this suit is awsome, I wear this suit whilst at work ,underneath my uniform. I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU WEAR IT OVER THIN CLOTHING, IF YOU DO THIS. I am loosing my weight at about 3lbs a week which is very good.
My waist was a 40 so I ordered a large , I had to send it back to get a XXL ,TO GIVE YOU SOME IDEA OF THE SIZING.
I was not impressed with the returns service, I returned it by Special Dely (next day), but it still took them 2weeks to return my item, and would not have done so then had I not complained.
This product also comes without washing instructions,again I had to contact them about this.
BUT THE PRODUCT IS FAULTLESS PROVIDING YOU GET THE RIGHT SIZE, ITS DOING A GOOD JOB.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews