Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sweetest little night light......
bought for all the little cherubs i know,

they all loved them, lovely light and look expensive, wish I'd bought one for

myself to fall asleep with. highly recommend
Published 21 months ago by Rene Glasgow

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish Light but bonny Bunny.
Looks good but the light only lasted for two nights so had to insert new batteries which only lasted another 2 nights again. On both occasions, the batteries inserted were brand new and supplied from a well known and reliable manufacturer. The light is designed to provide a little light throughout the night and that is its actual purpose but regretfully it failed to work...
Published 15 months ago by maggie p


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish Light but bonny Bunny., 8 Sep 2013
This review is from: Baby Bunny Night Light
Looks good but the light only lasted for two nights so had to insert new batteries which only lasted another 2 nights again. On both occasions, the batteries inserted were brand new and supplied from a well known and reliable manufacturer. The light is designed to provide a little light throughout the night and that is its actual purpose but regretfully it failed to work after such a short period.
It clearly does not do what it's meant to do for long enough and at the very least I expected the batteries would last for at least one month before needing replacing which would of been far more acceptable.
I am very disappointed but because the appearance of this bunny is lovely and bonny, I have decided to use it merely as an ornament in my daughters bedroom instead of throwing it away which would be wrong since it is adorable. The two stars I have given this light goes to the appearance of the sweet little bunny which puts a smile on my baby's face every day.
Kind regards
Maggie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sweetest little night light......, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Bunny Night Light
bought for all the little cherubs i know,

they all loved them, lovely light and look expensive, wish I'd bought one for

myself to fall asleep with. highly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nearly perfect, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Bunny Night Light
i love this but the battery is very small and can come out quiet easily, which is very bad considering this was bought for my 2 year old. She hasnt took the battery out yet and she may not but its something to think about, other than that its gorgeous, cute and she loves it, good value for money and great delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not just for kids, 5 Feb 2013
By 
Miss Pool - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Bunny Night Light
I love bunnys and when i saw this i knew it would be great for me. At first i thought it would be silly to buy for myself but infact it looks great on my bedside table! It also gives off quite a strong light
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Cute but smaller than i exspected, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Bunny Night Light
THIS IS A VERY PRETTY LITTLE LIGHT FOR A CHILDS BEDROOM, DELIVERY WAS VERY FAST ONE OF THOSE LITTLE THINGS IN LIFE THAT MAKES YOU SMILE, GREAT VALUE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Adorable looking bunny, Poor quality nightlight, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Bunny Night Light
Although quite small, this little bunny is really cute. However, my baby girls uses it at a toy, and not as a nightlight. The actual light fades within an hour, and I already tried changing the batteries - not worth the trouble. Also it seems that something is loose inside the bunny. I don't really recommend it, as I have bought to be a nightlight, and not a toy - I have hudnreds of toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Battery didn't last, 9 Jan 2014
By 
C Hetherington (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Baby Bunny Night Light
Great idea and nice light given off, daughter loved it. but only lasted two nights so returned it. Didn't want to waste time constantly replacing batteries and it needs 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not too bright, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Bunny Night Light
my little girl loved it but it does nt give off a very bright night light its okay if you have it really close to them but not as good as the plug in night lights if your looking for something to gentley light up the whole room this wont do it. Cute but also much smaller than I thought it would be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Bunny Night Light
3/5 battery went very quickly but the wee one loved it at night in her bed room good buy ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute nightlight, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Baby Bunny Night Light
It is small but it's still a cute little nightlight that can be picked up at night (if required). The on/off switch is located underneath and is too fiddly for my little one to operate the bunny does get left on for longer than I would like.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Baby Bunny Night Light
Baby Bunny Night Light by dotcomgiftshop
£3.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews