Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Fire HD leather case
i have found this very useful in keeping my kindle safe and protected. It is a good solid case and is easy to fit and use.

If I had to make one comment it would be that there is no specific place to keep the stylus which is surprising, It will fit at the hinge end but sometimes causees the kindle not to switch off if youa re not careful, maybe a pocket or...
Published 13 months ago by Jan Handley

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A good cover pity about the holes.
I bought this cover for my daughters kindle fire hd the newer version. Unfortunately the holes for charging and the on/off button don't line up properly, which make it annoying to get at. Apart from that it is a good sturdy cover which can stand on its own to allow you free use of both hands.
Published 1 month ago by miss keenan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Fire HD leather case, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have found this very useful in keeping my kindle safe and protected. It is a good solid case and is easy to fit and use.

If I had to make one comment it would be that there is no specific place to keep the stylus which is surprising, It will fit at the hinge end but sometimes causees the kindle not to switch off if youa re not careful, maybe a pocket or something could be added to it?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After ordering a cover for my Kindle and returning it due to it not fitting. I found this ideal, kindle fits and works a treat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product, great quality and durable. Looks stylish. Only downsize is the increase in weight of the kindle when its in the cover when you hold it. But for me, that was not a problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job, and looks good into the bargin. Would recommend as it protects your purchase. Easy to fit and use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poorly Marketed, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This will only fit the first generation HD. It will not fit 2nd generation HDs. Supplier needs to update their marketing information as they will not issue refunds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A good cover pity about the holes., 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this cover for my daughters kindle fire hd the newer version. Unfortunately the holes for charging and the on/off button don't line up properly, which make it annoying to get at. Apart from that it is a good sturdy cover which can stand on its own to allow you free use of both hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars looks good, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the design and the colour is exactly the same as shown. Does exactly what I ordered it for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great bit of kit, 18 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. K. Riley "mrskriley" (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Terrapin Techstyle PU Leather Folio Case/Cover/Pouch/Holster with Stand for Amazon Kindle Fire HD 7 inch - Orange (Accessory)
Really nice quality, I have the orange which is really funky but not brash and it fits my Kindle Fire perfectly. It's a little chunky, and it took me a while to figure out how to make arrange the case so I could have my Kindle stand up but in all, for the money, it's great value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for money.....seems sturdy enough to protect my kindle, even when 3 year old is using it!!!.....lovely colour too.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LEATHER FOLIO CASE, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
THIS CASE WAS GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY AFTER TRYING A FEW CASES OVER THE MONTHS ...FITS LIKE A GLOVE AND NICE COLOUR
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x99bda9f0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews