Customer Reviews


9 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pokemon kept safely, 27 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PRO-Binder - Parent (Toy)
I bought this for my grand daughter to put her pokemon cards in. She is 5years old and it was easy for her to store her cards in and because sheets are not top loading there is no possibility of them falling out. If you have a really big collection you would have to use several books, or the loose sleeves. This is definitely good for kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good qulaity folder, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PRO-Binder - Parent (Toy)
This folder is a good size and holds a good amount of standard sized cards
I would highly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Binder, 17 Jan. 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PRO-Binder - Parent (Sports)
Really good binder for my kids card collections. He uses it for several, and takes it to school often in his rough sack. It has taken a lot of abuse and still looks great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice sturdy binder, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PRO-Binder - Parent (Sports)
Nice sturdy binder, the elastic strap on mine snapped and broke quite quickly however. Still, it's done a good job of keeping all my cards safe regardless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They are just perfect for this, 8 Aug. 2014
By 
Mrs. C. J. Doyle (Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PRO-Binder - Parent (Sports)
I use this to display my ATC's. In fact now have several colours. They are just perfect for this purpose
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PRO-Binder - Parent (Sports)
Nice quality, useful for storing collective cards like Pokemon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Dec. 2014
By 
Thomas McNamee "oblieo" (Doncaster.UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PRO-Binder - Parent (Toy)
great product as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pokemon cards, 15 Mar. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PRO-Binder - Parent (Sports)
I bought this to keep my holo Pokemon cards in.

You place the card into a sleeve/deck protector and then place it into the folder. How much more can I say?

It's a product by the well respected Ultra Pro company in the Pokemon world. Seems sturdy, well designed out as well. The strap and the way you put cards in through the side of the pockets so there's no chance of dust getting in due to the card being protected by plastic from all sides.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Dec. 2014
By 
Thomas McNamee "oblieo" (Doncaster.UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PRO-Binder - Parent (Sports)
GREAT ITEM.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

PRO-Binder (Dark Blue)
£15.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews