Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars boys shoes
if your looking for tough boys shoes then these are it, my little boy finds them comfy and there hard to scuff an ruin like so many pairs hes had i defo recommend
Published 6 months ago by amy hill

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubish
the shoes are a complete waste of money bought three pairs of these for my boys for school and they fell apart within a week of use!
Published 11 months ago by Melissa Steeves


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubish, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the shoes are a complete waste of money bought three pairs of these for my boys for school and they fell apart within a week of use!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and cheerful, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A cheap shoe for a wedding, I don't expect my 2 year old to wear them all that much, the sizing was a little on the large side compared to his usual Clarks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not good at all!!!, 1 April 2014
By 
P. H. Allen (Northampton) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately I cant recommend these shoes. They look nice enough on arrival but The paint scuffed (on both feet) on the first day of wear at school plus the threading split too. My son is only 5yrs old nd generally gets through a pair every few months, so naturally im very disappointed and had to buy another pair the same week, should have saved myself the bother nd gone to Mothercarein the first place, turns out theyre not much dearer and brilliant quality!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars boys shoes, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
if your looking for tough boys shoes then these are it, my little boy finds them comfy and there hard to scuff an ruin like so many pairs hes had i defo recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cheap yet good quality, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my young son for a couple of weddings and knowing he wouldn't wear them for much else. Easily scuffed but easily polished to cover it again and again. I think these are great value for money and I'd highly recommend. The buyer also adds a five pound off next purchase which is very generous given the price of these fine shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Shoes, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They arrived early, Though i ordered the right size shoe fitting, they did come up larger, and they had a bit of a squeak. Very good service when I had to return them, and refunded.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars shoes for boys, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
after shopping in clarks for last nearly 6 years abd paying well over the oods for shoes i was really happy to get a reasonable pair of scool shoes and a really good price especially as my son kick them in within 3-4 months
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews