Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tantalising script :)
I've been looking for a read to match those of 50, Bared to you and This man and I found it in this book and the following Melt into you. I loved the characters and the story line was hard hitting as well as extremely romantic and erotic. I found myself wanting my very own, 'no holds barred' membership to the Ranch!
Published on 5 Feb. 2013 by ZoeLisa

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Crash into you
It was gripping but not long enough, would of loved it to last a little longer. Great storyline and explanations
Published on 5 Jan. 2013 by Jody Street


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tantalising script :), 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crash Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 1) (Loving on the Edge Series) (Kindle Edition)
I've been looking for a read to match those of 50, Bared to you and This man and I found it in this book and the following Melt into you. I loved the characters and the story line was hard hitting as well as extremely romantic and erotic. I found myself wanting my very own, 'no holds barred' membership to the Ranch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Sexy,Dramatic & Absorbing Read!!!, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is the first book I have read of this authors, and I am very pleased that I did. I pretty much read this book on a whim, not entirely sure if it was going to be a great story or just a erotically sexual read.
pleasingly the story was great. there was drama, romance, suspense/mystery, sex, reconciliation, and it was emotive. the characters were fresh and exciting rather than being stereotypical to what most would expect for this kind of book. the mostly BDSM sex scenes were highly erotic, yet tasteful.
the pace of this book was also brilliant, a total page turner. for most of the book the chapters go from present to the couples time together ten years ago (with headings of 'Then' & 'now' to follow). I wasn't sure if I would like this style of writing and expected it to be choppy and ruin the flow of the story. however this was not the case. it made the story more dramatic. rather than a recent account of past events you actually got to experience it in more depth than you otherwise normally would. furthermore it was in no way long winded or overdrawn. this has definitely opened my mind up to a new style of writing, as I truly thought this wouldn't work for me.
overall,this book was a totally brilliant and absorbing read, getting the right balance between a story and erotica. I was just past half way in the book when I dashed on the internet to buy a copy of the next book in this series "melt into you". from the excerpt given at the back of this book, the second looks to be a winner too! cant wait to read it! i highly recommend this book, its fully deserving of 5 stars. furthermore, for this style of book its actually not too expensive, hurray!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crash Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 1) (Loving on the Edge Series) (Kindle Edition)
I always love it when after trawling through a load of bad freebies you come across a winner. Cant wait to read Jace' s story, will gladly pay for it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Geo was, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crash Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 1) (Loving on the Edge Series) (Kindle Edition)
Was a very intense read the rape was horrendous the characters were interesting and the sex was so unbelievable romance was soft and beautiful love the happy ever after ending
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crash Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 1) (Loving on the Edge Series) (Kindle Edition)
Loved this book had me gripped a great mixture of hot passion and mystery liked the - Then & Now aspects of the book and have already downloaded the next book in the series. I have read a few Roni Loren books before she does not disappoint and is now on my top authors list.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gripping storyline.., 10 Jan. 2014
By 
Antonella Jacobs (Stratford, CT, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crash Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 1) (Loving on the Edge Series) (Kindle Edition)
I found the storyline to be gripping. The characters and their lives are sensationally riveting. I loved the book can't wait to continue reading about Reid and Brynn and their new lives together!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leaves you wanting more, 27 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crash Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 1) (Loving on the Edge Series) (Kindle Edition)
As I said this book leaves you wanting more of the story I would recommend it to anyone who wants a really great story to read and that's why I gave this book a five star rating, I can't wait to read more about the characters and what happens next.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Is it now or then? (book 1), 20 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Crash Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 1) (Loving on the Edge Series) (Kindle Edition)
Yet another bdsm tale and quite a good one.
Brynn was dragged up with an alcoholic mother who occasionally got beat up when she was whoring. It was up to Brynn to pick her mother up and take care of her as well as her younger sister whilst they were at school. But she managed and ended up working as a therapist for abused women. Whilst attending one of her works functions she is introduced to a new work colleague only he's not new to Brynn. Reid broke her heart years ago and she will never forgive him.
Reid will never forgive Brynn for breaking his heart years ago yet he will never forget their hot bdsm sessions and how Brynn was the only one to satisfy his sexual needs.
Brynn knows they couldn't have lasted cos he was from money, the rich kid so she had to move on but she got a big push from an unknown man to make her do it.
Anyway Brynn's sister has taken off to a bdsm retreat and the only way for Brynn to get to her is to become a Sub at this retreat.
Quite a bit of hot play takes place (through out this story) and Brynn must face her demons and she does with help of Reid (her Dom).
Wasn't struck on the fact that the safe word was used and the marshal didn't hear it.
A bit of a slow start but once it got going it was ok.
I would also recommend
Melt Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 2) (Loving on the Edge Series)
Desires
Because You Are Mine Complete Novel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Crash into you, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crash Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 1) (Loving on the Edge Series) (Kindle Edition)
It was gripping but not long enough, would of loved it to last a little longer. Great storyline and explanations
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crash Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 1) (Loving on the Edge Series) (Kindle Edition)
This deserve a five star it's brilliant it's a must read wish there wad a second book to follow loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews