Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£7.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2013
this bag is really well made and looks good but it is small, my son needs a back pack for school and hes deadly 60 mad but he has homework folder, pencil case, p.e kit packed lunch and seprate drink and its just too small, the netted sides are a great idea but not big enough for a drinks bottle, and front pocket very slim, my son is really dissapointed that i returned this item as he so wanted this back pack so will continue the search and find one thats a better size.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
This was bought for a six year old so its just the right size. I was expecting it to be smaller after reading the other reviews. I was pleasantly surprised. Its 14 inches long and 12 inches wide when flat. This was more than enough for a school bag for books or his packed lunch and school trips etc.

A few reviews mention the size so I measured it while flat.
I think a bigger bag may be to big for a small child, so for me this size is perfect.

I would recommend this bag.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Son loves it but not quite a big enough space water bottle.
Seller sent wrong item, but once informed rectified this promptly. Good service.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Arrived promptly, my little boy was thrilled. Very well made and colourful. He is using it for school, but i get the feeling that this backpack will be used for lots of activities too. Wide padded shoulder straps were good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Great for young fans of Deadly 60 etc. A sensible size - doesn't hold a vast quantity of stuff but then it's easier for kids to haul around themselves.
Made a much appreciated Christmas present and at a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
I purchased this backpack for my son's 6th birthday : it is perfect!
Good size, he can put in all his school stuff, and he loves it.
Quick notice : side pockets a little bit tiny to welcome a large water bottle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
My boys love the programme the deadly creatures and these great bags that go with their deadly 60 shark lunch boxes, and water bottle - very happy boys... informative and the envy of their mates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Used for PE for a 10 yr old boy twice a week. Nice size and easily holds trainers and PE kit. Great quality material. No issues at all. Get this and you will not regret it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
My little grandson was very pleased with this. He cant wait to show it off at school. xmas day he was dancing all over the place with this on his back. So funny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Great backpack. My son was so happy with this for school. Perfect size to accommodate his A4 size homework without being too bulky. Would recommend x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)