Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 star, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-in-1 Travel System with Baby Pram, Car Seat, Pushchair & Accessories, Black & Leopard (Baby Product)
i love it and my baby will love it too..... excellent , good quality and quick delivery ..fully recommended for all parents to be
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommend this Pram really gorgeous, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-in-1 Travel System with Baby Pram, Car Seat, Pushchair & Accessories, Black & Leopard (Baby Product)
i was really impressed with this travel system bought it for my daughter as baby is due in July & she was delighted so we are very happy indeed really recommed this pram as it has everything for a new baby from birth brilliant !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good quality for price, 20 Jun 2013
This review is from: 3-in-1 Travel System with Baby Pram, Car Seat, Pushchair & Accessories, Black & Leopard (Baby Product)
not used it yet but it looks good quality at a very reasonable price. A price a pram should be none of this 700 -900 for a pram. companys know how to make money out of people. so i recommend Baby Sportive!! lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So much for your money, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-in-1 Travel System with Baby Pram, Car Seat, Pushchair & Accessories, Black & Leopard (Baby Product)
I bought this Travel System for my son and his wife who are expecting in a few months time. She chose it. I read through the spec and it seemed good value.

I was informed of my order progress by email and delivery was prompt. An instruction leaflet was emailed also.

We unpacked the large box it arrived in and were amazed at how much you actually get for your money. All the parts fit together to make a car seat, carry cot, pram, pushchair/buggy. Lots of bits also such as rain cover, fly net, bag, even a cup holder!

The tyres are made of a hard plastic/rubber material with fake valves which look good from a distance but as to how well they perform in all weathers is yet to be seen.

To sum up I would say this is good value but not top quality(just what we expected for the price).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-in-1 Travel System with Baby Pram, Car Seat, Pushchair & Accessories, Black & Leopard (Baby Product)
I haven't used it yet however it was easy to put up and looks great so far. Very good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain price, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-in-1 Travel System with Baby Pram, Car Seat, Pushchair & Accessories, Black & Leopard (Baby Product)
Really pleased with this it has excellent suspension and superb quality for the price. Ive seen prams 3 times the price and not as good. i would recommend this product you can order with confidence.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Leapord print pram, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-in-1 Travel System with Baby Pram, Car Seat, Pushchair & Accessories, Black & Leopard (Baby Product)
Love everything about this pram. This pram is well worth the money it looks amazing and very comfortable for newborn right through to toddler. It is a lot bigger than expected so very pleased. Has everything you need.Would recommend this pram.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3-1 Travel system, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3-in-1 Travel System with Baby Pram, Car Seat, Pushchair & Accessories, Black & Leopard (Baby Product)
Excellent product and excellent service. Would highly recommend.3-in-1 Travel System with Baby Pram, Car Seat, Pushchair & Accessories, Black & White Polka Dots
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6b89d20)

This product

3-in-1 Travel System with Baby Pram, Car Seat, Pushchair & Accessories, Black & Leopard
189.00
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews