Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great second book in the series, 24 Dec 2012
By 
Nicola_1202 (South Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Worth The Drive (The Worth Series Book 2: A Copper Country Romance) (Kindle Edition)
I thought the first book in the series, Worth The Weight (The Worth Series Book 1:The Nice One) was great but I enjoyed this even more. Whilst focussing on Katie and pro-golfer Darío, the characters introduced in WTW are ever-present and bring great additional content. Along with another great storyline, there were humorous moments which had me laughing-out-loud, moments that tugged on the heartstrings and it had some good steamy content. Katie and Darío were easy to love; she is kind, caring and clumsy, he is a gent and one very hot Spaniard and I was rooting for them throughout.

If you enjoy contemporary romance this is definitely a series to invest in and I can thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Worth The Drive (The Worth Series Book 2: A Copper Country Romance) (Kindle Edition)
Fab story,loved this 2nd in the series,looking forward to reading book 3 ..very well written, def recommend and will be reading more from this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth the drive, 19 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Worth The Drive (The Worth Series Book 2: A Copper Country Romance) (Kindle Edition)
This is the second book i have read by Mara Jacobs.I found the characters believable and interesting.Ron is the villain of the story although i felt some sympathy for him at the end of the story.
Well written and enjoyable .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars money, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Worth The Drive (The Worth Series Book 2: A Copper Country Romance) (Kindle Edition)
money again, rich man and poor woman, at times i knew what was coming but still enjoyed it. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Worth The Drive (The Worth Series Book 2: A Copper Country Romance) (Kindle Edition)
I have read all the books in the Worth series and have liked them all equally. I would certainly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Was laughing out loud reading this!, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Worth The Drive (The Worth Series Book 2: A Copper Country Romance) (Kindle Edition)
Loved the tale of Katie & Dario from the beginning to end - again no surprise how it ends but a really good read getting there. Perfect holiday reading I think ready for book 3!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I Loved it, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Worth The Drive (The Worth Series Book 2: A Copper Country Romance) (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed reading the book and look forward to the future releases
It was relaxing, exiting and fun to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Worth The Drive (The Worth Series Book 2: A Copper Country Romance) (Kindle Edition)
Easy read but kept me wanting to keep reading, really enjoyed it. The characters were all very believe able and loved each one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another top read, 18 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Worth The Drive (The Worth Series Book 2: A Copper Country Romance) (Kindle Edition)
Love this series just have Alison and Petey left and can't wait to find out what happens. It's great all the characters from each book are still key parts and you find out what happens to them all in each book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews