Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars insoles
great item, super quality, much better than the ones bought from other shops. Have been using now for over a year and they are still doing their job. Many Thanks
Published 7 months ago by I. Hayes

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too thin to be of much use
This insole is too thin and therefore rucks up in the shoe when you're wearing it. Very uncomfortable result sadly.
Published 14 months ago by CasebaseUK


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars insoles, 17 Dec 2013
By 
I. Hayes (Derbyshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great item, super quality, much better than the ones bought from other shops. Have been using now for over a year and they are still doing their job. Many Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fave boots saved for another season, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not much more to say than that really - product fitted perfectly and was as described. My boots are loving it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too thin to be of much use, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This insole is too thin and therefore rucks up in the shoe when you're wearing it. Very uncomfortable result sadly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice looking and good one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what was needed, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Insole arrived on time. Works as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 19 Jun 2014
By 
F. Richardson (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEATHER INSOLES MENS & LADIES SIZES 3-12 BRITISH MADE (Apparel)
Fit my shoes really well and are really comfortable. Good quality. I bought several pairs for all of my shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect fit, comfortable insoles, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These insoles dropped right into my size ten shoes and have served me well since. I would recommend them as excellent value for money if you are looking for an unobtrusive insole. If you are looking for something to help you with shoes that are too big I would suggest you try something thicker
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good insoles, work well, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEATHER INSOLES MENS & LADIES SIZES 3-12 BRITISH MADE (Apparel)
these insoles were every bit as good as other brands i have tried they arrived quickly good price would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just the job, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered these for a new pair of loafers and they fit perfectly. Hopefully they will keep the shoes comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars There OK., 18 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item as described and arrived well packed in quick time. Happy with service of this seller. Been wearing copper insoles for a while and stay in place inside shoes. Comfortable when walking. However not made much difference to feel any benefit to my Arthritic Knees, So not a miracle cure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEATHER INSOLES MENS & LADIES SIZES 3-12 BRITISH MADE (7)
2.44
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews