Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars474
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£8.42+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2016
Good on action but plot is just good but not great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
If you are a fan then you are a fan and I am a fan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Brilliant,Arrived safely with no problems at all..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Another great addition. Time to wind it up though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
She's lovely, and the DVD's not too shabby either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Great film lived every action packed Moment it completed my Resident evil DVD collection nicely Both Milla Jovovich and her co star look Gorgeous and a lot of old faces come to help and to hinder Alice in this Great looking and zombie fest film % big fat gold Stars"""""
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
good service with nice quality. highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
I enjoy zombie flicks... despite other people disliking it I personally liked it... don't always go by the star rating, like movie critics ignore the reviews and see it for yourself... like Marmite, some people will like it and some people don't... I hate marmite BTW but i love this film
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
If you are are Resident Evil fan this is definately for you. A great follow on from the last so could not wait until this was announced. It was well worth waiting for and does not disapoint 3D effects are good - go out and buy it!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
I've got the other four films and suffice o say I loved this one as well, it's just as mindless and full of action in the same way the other films are. They will never be Oscar winners, but if you don't take them seriously you will enjoy this as much as I did, just brilliant
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)