Customer Reviews


240 Reviews
5 star:
 (112)
4 star:
 (43)
3 star:
 (31)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (37)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Film,
Continues to keep the story line intact, but you need to watch the others to keep up with the full story line. Again Great film. waiting for the next installment.
Published 12 months ago by Mr P

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I expected more
This movie is less excited, too much action. There is no story like before, just killing. I give it a try to watch again, but it is far away of the first 4.
Published 10 months ago by Andrea Korodi


‹ Previous | 1 2 324 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Being a Resident Evil fanatic, I really love this film. I would recommend this DVD to anyone who likes action movies and of course, films which involve zombies. Great film and Milla Jovovich is just brilliant in it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the part 5 of the movie serie ilove that much!, 27 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
part 5 picking of where part 4 left you...? wanting for more resident evil in a movie with more exitement, more and an better plot an so much more to enjoy...? wel part 5 delivers and delivers in a big way....!
only disadvantage i found is that A it ends after 2 hours and some lose change in minutes and after that you are left waiting for part 6 (which by the way is september 12 2014...!) and when it comes out...! which will have a high standaard to live up to and hopefully beyond as it has been set so high in part 5!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent !, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This arrived in good time and was well worth it ! Action, thrills and spills all the way made this a very entertaining film to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great films previous, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great timing to arrive and arrived on expected day, the previous films are great so thought to buy the next one, this is also a xmas present too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I expected more, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This movie is less excited, too much action. There is no story like before, just killing. I give it a try to watch again, but it is far away of the first 4.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars LOVE IT, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have all the movies, so I had to buy this as well. I love the movie series. I look forward to my children grow up. Then I will watch the movies with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Mint Disc, Great Case, Mint Cover, Well Played, Nothing entirely wrong with this DVD, Reason for buying it cos i loved this Film/Series/Show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Film Series Keeps On Getting Better, 1 Aug 2013
I have never really been much fan of the games but the films have brought me great pleasure. The film continuous the series amazing effects. A well needed DVD for resident evil fans. Not as good as afterlife but has a great storyline and begins to show more character development than previous films.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars worth watching only if youve seen other films in its line, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
yet another great resident evil film. not my favourite, however still great to watch, 4 stars as not my favourite resisdent evil film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars More Evil, 25 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
While I doubt that they'll ever top the 1st and still the best Resident Evil film this is a worthwhile entry into the ongoing saga and clearly sets the stage for the next stage of the series. So while it's unlikely to win over any new fans, if your a fan of the series then this is worth getting as its great fun to watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 324 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Resident Evil: Retribution [Blu-ray] [2012] [US Import]
12.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews