Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Retro sweat-control gym funk...
Love this little addition to my gym gear - not only do they look fab (though I only wear one at a time), but they are fit for purpose.

Great when doing high intensity classes like Metafit or Circuits when you don't have ready access to a sweat towel and don't want to drip all over the floor (ewww)! :-)
Published 18 months ago by PR

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars You also better have really slim wrists
These are tiny and not particularly effective at the job I bought them to do - sweat absorption. You also better have really slim wrists.
Published 1 month ago by Anand Krishnan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Retro sweat-control gym funk..., 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this little addition to my gym gear - not only do they look fab (though I only wear one at a time), but they are fit for purpose.

Great when doing high intensity classes like Metafit or Circuits when you don't have ready access to a sweat towel and don't want to drip all over the floor (ewww)! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
there is not a lot I can say about a pair of wrist bands other than to say my partner thinks they are great use when he is jogging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery and great product, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very well made, had made a negative feedback earlier this week but I had the company mixed up with another who I bought shorts from. Strongly recommend this seller. Thanks & sorry for the mix up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW (2 PACK) 1 PAIR NIKE SWOOSH TENNIS,SQUASH,BADMINTON WRIST BANDS SWEAT BANDS (Apparel)
Yep stopped sweat from getting in my eyes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
By 
moira (england london) - See all my reviews
Ye ok wrist band what can I say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looked everywhere for wrist bands, delighted to find these. Immediate delivery but expensive, so I ordered two - a perfect product,which I have enjoyed using.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality sweatbands as expected, 17 Nov 2013
By 
T. Swallow (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought as part of a set (headbands and wristbands) good quality for any sport

only drawback is postage is quite expensive so bought a couple of sets together to make it worthwhile
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars seatbands, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great fit that didn't feel uncomfortable in hot weather or when they got damp. Washing was easy and they were quick to dry, no nasty sports smell afterwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Use for playing softball, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Useful for covering those Quantified Self trackers that umpires generally don't let you wear. Also useful for wiping the sweat off your brow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars prompt delivery and good quality super comfy, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really quick delivery . . Comfortable wrist bands and just like my other nike ones. Perfect for the gym . . Love the colour which is just as appears on here. Will def buy more when my other old ones wear out . . Really pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews