Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2014
The iPod has suffered a number of falls and remains so far unscathed. Add a screen protector for total all round protection. Makes the device easier to hold too, the new iPod's look great but they could easily slip out of dry hands if you're not careful. Same issue with the iPhone 5 and 5S. The iPhone 5C is much nicer to hold in the hand in my opinion.

Do buy from Amazon though as it was £19.99/£14.99 from my local PC World!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Love this case! Had it for almost 2 years, and has done a fantastic job of protecting my iPod. I bought it in a store so don't know about the delivery or anything from this company, but I highly recommend this case! It is very thick and protective, and is actually quite ergonomic and fits well in my hand. I can chuck my iPod around with no fear of damage at all. Highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Its protected the ipod when accidentally dropped and bounced across a wooden floor a couple of times.
Some of the buttons (e.g. volume) take a bit of extra strength, but 7-year old daughter was very happy and has no problems using it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
MY DAUGHTER SPOTTED THIS IN LOCAL SUPERMARKET WHICH WAS 3 X THE PRICE, SO VEY HAPPY WITH PRICE AND QUICK DELIVERY WHICH RESULTED IN A HAPPY DAUGHTER!!! FITS IPOD VERY SNUGGLY GIVING GOOD PROTECTION.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Top quality product with protection in all the right places. There are many copies/knock-offs around but none are as good as the original. Add a screen protector to it and you're laughing...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Brilliant case perfect for my daughters iPod touch and protects when iPod is dropped, it's the second one we've had and couldn't rate them enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
The cover is ideal for protecting a new ipod and also makes it easy to know who it belongs to in a house where there are 3 different ipods.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
I LOVE IT!!! my iPod bounced when it drops so it is never even scratched! it's nice and easy to hold, unlike most 3D cases. cute design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Great product and packaging also delivered super fast, the same product is 15 pound in Tesco. It's always good to save a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 3 July 2014
Durable and ideal protection for a child/teenager's gadget. You still have easy access to all buttons etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)