Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars46
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2015
Absolutely awesome, occupying my car CD player, also on my iPod, a Must have CD for true funk and soul fans.

Craig Charles is a legend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2016
Bought based on reviews. A few A sides the rest wouldn't make it as D sides. Don't bother plenty of far better compilations out there.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
What you would expect from Craig Charles and his trunk of funk. Just Funktastic, if you love funk and soul you'll love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Brilliant tracks on this. I listen to the radio show a lot and love it. I'll definitely be buying the other CD's now!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
Great tunes. Craig (Lister) Charles has great taste in music. Bought the second compilation too 😎
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2015
Great compilation, however I was expecting the original hits by the original artists
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
I like all sorts of music, and after hearing Craigs radio show the other day, I immediately bought this CD. Its not the same music as on the radio show, and I was a bit disappointed at first. Then, as I played it on the way to work, my Vauxhall Astra morphed into a 1970's red Gran Torino. I had an overwhelming urge to park up and enter a seedy pool room to meet up with Starsky and Hutch. Is this really Craigs selection, or just a porthole into 1970's Bay City, California. Hang loose dude.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Great selection of tracks to make ya wanna move to the groove!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
I love both funk and soul, but not what I was expecting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2015
great product delivered promptly. Very Happy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)