Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars16
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2015
I love this cream. i have tried loads of expensive creams and this one is perfect and my skin looks great for a woman of 45. I recommend this to anyone who wants retinol and it certainly helps with fine lines and wrinkles. Great price and smells fantastic. My friend give me a very expensive jar of retinol mix cream for a present and this one is much better.
Highly recommended purchase
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Love this stuff and it's really effective.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
This cream definitely makes your skin feel smoother and softer. Not good I find if you have very dry skin.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
I have been using this cream for some time now and find it easily absorbed by my skin with no greasy residue. I use it morning and night and can see some improvement in my skin.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
only just started using it wont know till further use
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
It takes a bit more time to get the total result!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Lovely cream. Absorbs well . Leaves skin soft.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Had before..very good quality and service
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
Expensive but happy with the product
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
This product after 2 days, either burnt or pealed the skin on the forehead, under the eyes around the eyes and on the chin. Skin is now flaking. Will take a long time to put back the moisturiser and oils back into the skin.
44 comments|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)