Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
Item came as signed as stated. Looks great! Better than I anticipated. Totally pleased with my purchase and the CD is amazing. Definitely one of All Time Low's best. I strongly suggest All Time Low fans buy this, you will NOT regret it, I assure you.
Published 21 months ago by Tabitha

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I love the CD but...
I paid over 10 for this in expectation that it would be signed, as described. However - it was not. I could have bought the exact same CD for much cheaper, but yet I feel as if I have been robbed due to the false advertisement. Disappointing for a 16 year old with little money as it is.
Published 5 months ago by Kirsty


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 13 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Panic (Audio CD)
Item came as signed as stated. Looks great! Better than I anticipated. Totally pleased with my purchase and the CD is amazing. Definitely one of All Time Low's best. I strongly suggest All Time Low fans buy this, you will NOT regret it, I assure you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I love the CD but..., 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Panic (Audio CD)
I paid over 10 for this in expectation that it would be signed, as described. However - it was not. I could have bought the exact same CD for much cheaper, but yet I feel as if I have been robbed due to the false advertisement. Disappointing for a 16 year old with little money as it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Opinion, 9 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Panic (Audio CD)
Having pre ordered this CD not too long ago, I didn't wait very long for it to arrive. And I'm glad I got home today to find it waiting for me!
It's better than Dirty Work, and as stated, it is indeed signed :)
Nearly all the songs I've heard on it [I'm still listening to it right now] remind me of their older stuff.
I would recommend buying the CD to anyone, especially those considering whether it's any better than Dirty Work, as the title says, Don't Panic, this is a brilliant CD, very similar to the All Time Low we all love :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't Panic review, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Panic (Audio CD)
the album is amazing with a unique and interesting cover design. Anyone interested in All Time Low or pop punk should get this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars don't panic... its brilliant, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Panic (Audio CD)
This All Time Low album says a lot in its own right with a song dedicated to their hometown Baltimore! Alex's voice is sweet and addictive as ever a big must buy for All Time Low fans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars DONT BUY, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Panic (Audio CD)
IT'S NOT WHAT IS SAYS IT IS AND IT WASN'T SIGNED
WORST PRODUCT I HAVE RECEIVED
DON'T BE CONNED BY THE GOOD REVIEWS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ALL TIME LOW CD, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Panic (Audio CD)
BOUGHT FOR MY 15 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER AS THIS IS ONE OF HER FAVOURITE BANDS. SHE SAID IT IS REALLY GOOD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars would recommend, 10 Jan 2014
By 
Justina Whall (Norfolk, England.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Panic (Audio CD)
Brought this for my niece as part of her Christmas present, she loves it, it arrived in good time & was sealed & in good condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant- but get the extended version so you don't have to buy twice!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Panic (Audio CD)
I bought this before the extended version, 'Don't Panic, It's longer Now' was released which I was disappointed by as I missed out on new songs and singles. It will not disappoint. Written by an incredibly talented band and includes really catchy tunes that you won't be able to get out of your head. Not too expensive either and came quickly by post.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Now a prized possession, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Don't Panic (Audio CD)
Arrived on release date, I absolutely love this album, and the signed booklet is fantastic. You can tell its individually signed, not just a reproduction
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Don't Panic
Don't Panic by All Time Low
Buy MP3 Album5.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews