Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my footy mad son!
I was so pleased with this order. The kit was really competitively priced and delivered really promptly. My son loved it and was dressed in it with seconds of opening the parcel!
Published 13 months ago by Mrs Jane Mary Galbraith

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small
This boys kit comes in extra small; small and medium There is no large which would have properly fit my 7year old grandson
Published 2 months ago by dr john r larke


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Boy's FC Barcelona Home Little Kit (Sports Apparel)
This boys kit comes in extra small; small and medium There is no large which would have properly fit my 7year old grandson
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Size matters!, 18 Aug 2014
What size is the most likely to fit an average sized five year old? I like the look of the Nike kits but wish there was a clearer description of sizes. I'll be in the sin bin if he opens his present on his birthday and 'Little Kit' turns out to be toddler sized. Help!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for my footy mad son!, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was so pleased with this order. The kit was really competitively priced and delivered really promptly. My son loved it and was dressed in it with seconds of opening the parcel!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present for my grandson, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very happy with the quality of this kit. Just wish it came in the next size up as well at such an affordable price as my grandson will be 9 in March and will have to start wearing the 7-8 kit right away to get any use of it. Good service, well packed and prompt delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Boy's FC Barcelona Home Little Kit (Sports Apparel)
Nice bargain
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nike Boy's FC Barcelona Home Little Kit (Sports Apparel)
Really good quality my son hasn't had the strip off since we got it! Fit was really good as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews