Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars92
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2013
Bit complicated at first but quite good and in parts exciting. It was ok for holiday read. One for the suitcase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Three womwn of Liverpool, another good read by Helen Forrester I must admit I like all her books very enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
An excellent read taking me back to my old town of Liverpool, just could not put it down, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
I enjoy this type of book because it is very easy reading and it is a good book for reading by the pool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Did not want the story to end what happened to them all felt left in space very empty feeling sad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
This is a really good read, very thought provoking nd I would read this one again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2016
Enjoyed this book, but could see what was coming, which was a bit disappointing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Loved this book i could not put it down just my kind of book every detail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
I love storys by Hellen Forrester, read them all, and enjoyed every one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
I really enjoyed reading this book,good story,had job putting it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.49
£3.49

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)