Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars47
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2013
The watch is nice but not worth the price tag. The leather strap is of good quality and the attention to detail is lovely. The watch in itself is very light (not what you would expect for paying so much) and smaller than I had expected from seeing the picture, also would not be suitable for a person with a larger wrist as the strap is not very long. I was disappointed with mine and sent it back - but the returns process was very fast and hassle free.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
The watch is very small but is very elegant and full of beautiful details. I almost bought the pink one, but am glad that I went with black as it is a bit more edgy. The price is a little steep, but I have worn it everyday since it arrived and I love it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
I never take it off my wrist!! Vivienne Westwood is my favourite designer!!! I love the logo on the face!!!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Classy. elegant and pretty - everything I was hoping it would be! Girlfriend was over the moon with this as a present, it really is a nice looking watch in every way
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
looks brill bit too early to tell how good it will last bit smaller than i expected but loks nicer than expected
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
A beautiful watch however the strap gets dirty very quickly, if you like a pristine looking watch you might need to change the strap fairly quickly. After only three months occasional wearing it is already getting more and more difficult to keep clean.
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. It stopped working in February 2014 so emailed and they sent a replacement which we have only had for one week. Hopefully this will prove to be a better watch than the first.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Wanted a watch where I could actually see the dial without it looking too masculine, the addition of the little charm solved this. Looks white in the picture but is actually more cream coloured- but better for it I think.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
She loves it and wears it every day without fail. It's an unusual looking watch, set off with the small dangling pendant bit.. Yes I'm a bloke! Keep the missus happy without breaking the bank.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
I was disappointed with the product when it arrived. I thought the strap was white and it was cream. Would not have bought it if I had seen it in a shop.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)